Customer Reviews


540 Reviews
5 star:
 (496)
4 star:
 (35)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy!
does what it says on the label - can't fail to make you feel happy when you listen to it!
Published 11 months ago by CDH

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars bought this and it makes me want to punch someone now!
this song is not happy at all! at first it is but after a week or so its just plain annoying!
Published 6 months ago by TruthSeeker


‹ Previous | 1 254 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy!, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy (From "Despicable Me 2") (MP3 Download)
does what it says on the label - can't fail to make you feel happy when you listen to it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Happy!!!!!!!!, 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy (From "Despicable Me 2") (MP3 Download)
Thid track makes you feel happy. Its a great bouncy tune to sing along to. Recommend it to every pnr
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Makes me happy, 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy (From "Despicable Me 2") (MP3 Download)
This is such an uplifting song,if your feeling down it will cheer you up. Also if you like dancing,it's great to dance to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy - you will be, 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy (From "Despicable Me 2") (MP3 Download)
Happy - you will be. Try listening to this and not want to dance!!! Brilliant - can't help but smile and wiggle along.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy with this song, 17 Jan 2014
By 
Mikey D (Reading, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy (From "Despicable Me 2") (MP3 Download)
So love this song I can't get it out of my head. One of the best he's done.
I would recommend you download it to your devices.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Young fan, 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy (From "Despicable Me 2") (MP3 Download)
My son loves this son so much it's on constant repeat! Although it's quite a catchy tune and everyone finds themselves singing along
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy Song, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy (From "Despicable Me 2") (MP3 Download)
Down in the dumps? Monday blues - just turn this on and you will soon cheer up. A happy sunny tune
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Like name like nature, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy (From "Despicable Me 2") (MP3 Download)
A genuinely happy song that lifts your spirits and has you dancing along like an idiot.
Must get this grey haired old duffer a few funny looks anyway.;-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does exactly what it says on the tin, 19 Jan 2014
By 
Alison Johnson "Alipeeps" (North of England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy (From "Despicable Me 2") (MP3 Download)
I love this song. It truly is such a happy, cheerful (and tuneful) song that you can't help wanting to sing along and maybe even dance a little. :)

My kids absolutely love it to (not least because they know it from "the minion movie"! :lol:) and as soon as I put it on they start dancing around the house.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I'll usually listen to good one's for a while then my interest will wane ..., 13 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy (From "Despicable Me 2") (MP3 Download)
It's not often I get obsessed over a song. I'll usually listen to good one's for a while then my interest will wane and it'll be banished from memory, only to be played by local radio stations about 5 years later to go "oh yeah, I used to love that song!". This little gem, however, is different.

There seldom has been a more apt name for a song; every listen seems to bring some kind of positive energy with it- no matter the bleakness one might find themselves in before one flick of the play button. Tight vocals, up tempo rhythm and some notable contributions from the backing singers prove that good music is timeless and transcends whatever "style" mainstream pop has gone- from indie acoustic recently to dance, rock and geek pop (Glee fans, take note), this track was and is pretty special. If you somehow haven't heard this song, or indeed just need a little pick-me-up, stick this modern classic on and treats your ears to some serious music candy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 254 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Happy (From "Despicable Me 2")
Happy (From "Despicable Me 2") by Pharrell Williams
Buy MP3 Song£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews