Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.3 out of 5 stars297
3.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 March 2016
Game was working fine, excatly like the original for ps2 but it keeps crashing whenever I press play now.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2014
Got to the mission "sweets girl" and the app refuses to stay open. Waste of money. (Kindle fire HD)
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2015
Always crashes! cant even open the game on my GALAXY s6 which one of the fastest and latest phone!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2016
Good game but it used alot of memory in your phone! So if you have the space then I would say go for it!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
not that good for kindle my game will not load in to the game but it is a good game for other consoles
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
I love the game but cannot download to my Kindle Fire.....even though it says Kindle Fire Edition :/
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2016
do noy buy it is a waste of money and time. at first it worked alright then it working after 2 days
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2015
Great classic, good graphics only criticism would be could have slightly bigger left hand buttons
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
It's alright there's not that much to do but its quite fun and worth the load mostly for gta fans
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2016
This is genuinely just like the PC version the controls are just different on mobile :)
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)