Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Happy, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zane & Lucky's First Christmas (Forever Love, #5) (Kindle Edition)
This book was easy to read like the other and it was so easy to get lost time in it to
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zane & Lucky's First Christmas (Forever Love, #5) (Kindle Edition)
great I really enjoyed this book I loved how zane changed his life and were willing to love lucky and have children
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic!, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zane & Lucky's First Christmas (Forever Love, #5) (Kindle Edition)
I followed Zane and Lucky and all the books were great. You get drawn in to their lives and the anticipation for the next installment is tingling. This author is brilliant as are some of her recommended friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wow, 25 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zane & Lucky's First Christmas (Forever Love, #5) (Kindle Edition)
really did enjoy reading these books, took me from reality to my romantic world of book boyfriends did not want to put them down and would recommend this read to anyone xxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love Zane and Lucky!, 20 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zane & Lucky's First Christmas (Forever Love, #5) (Kindle Edition)
Awe how perfect!

They are so sweet together, they welcomed Noah back as if he hadn't really been away, not without issues though.

They treated skylar as if she had been there all her life, she was a really lucky girl.

I loved everything Zane did for lucky, with the huge surprise, and how he was the bigger man by reaching out to his and Noah's father.

Oh my poor Sidney, that was quite a shock but so glad he was alright, he and his lovely wife Betty were really lovely, honest good people!

how funny were the parenting classes, they made me giggle!

I am pleased that Noah was able to work things out with robin. Even when he thought he had lost her to his friend Leo.

Their first Christmas looks like it's going to be perfect with all the family ! Great series!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Zane & Lucky' s First Christmas by J S Cooper, 1 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zane & Lucky's First Christmas (Forever Love, #5) (Kindle Edition)
This book was the happy ending just loved ever page of this book, wish I could read it all again Hxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Forever series, 20 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zane & Lucky's First Christmas (Forever Love, #5) (Kindle Edition)
Love this cover series was so happy for Zane to have is brother back lucky keeps them in check always
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A perfectly happy ever after!!, 23 Dec. 2013
By 
Jayne (West Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zane & Lucky's First Christmas (Forever Love, #5) (Kindle Edition)
Oh what can i say?

well firstly i was a little sad as its the last book in the series. I have enjoyed the highs and lows along with the characters. I have grown to love them all. Their uniqueness and their quirkiness. From the beginning, meeting Lucky and Zane in The last boyfriend to finding out that Noah wasn't dead. Seeing how protective Zane is over Lucky, so protective that he asks his best friend Leo to be her body guard. Discovering who Skylar was and how dreadful her life was and Noah doing all he can to improve.

Anyway back to the book in hand. Zane and Lucky's first Christmas.

Lucky is pregnant with twins and she wants to be married before she gives birth. Noah has made a hash of things with Robin as he kept secrets from her, mainly regarding who Skylar was and what she meant to Noah. I don't blame her for thinking she was a woman. Also there is a program to make with Sidney and Betty.

This book brought both happiness and tears. I cried at the vows Zane wrote, i cried when Sidney got ill. I swooned at how Zane took to planning the wedding,it brought tears to my eyes, how sweet is Zane? and he swallowed his pride and ask Leeza for help. This book has answered all the unanswered questions. Although i would of liked to see Leo get his happily ever after. Also i would of liked to of read some of the birth scene. Although we did get to meet the twins, Ruby Lane and David.

Overall i am very happy (and sad too) how it ended. In a way i feel like i am loosing some very good friends, they are moving far away. I will miss them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 19 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zane & Lucky's First Christmas (Forever Love, #5) (Kindle Edition)
I really enjoyed reading this book and I'm glad that everything worked out for them and also for Noah and skylar
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great book, 18 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zane & Lucky's First Christmas (Forever Love, #5) (Kindle Edition)
Love Zane and Lucky it was a another great book from J.S.Cooper love all your books can't wait for the next one :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews