Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 November 2014
Fast and efficient service. Love the product - easy to use, easy to clean and fits neatly on a shelf. The detachable bowl is much better than other mini choppers where you have to fix the bowl on to the base of the unit. The motor unit of the VonShef clicks easily into place and chops food easily. The turbo boost button is great for ensuring the food is evenly chopped into small pieces.
11 comment|21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
I bought this as I wanted something to chop onions, peppers etc into small chunks. Sadly this doesn't do the job. Tends to blend more than chop, unless I'm missing a blade.
0Comment|20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2014
I like it a lot! it's handy, perfect size for chopping garlic, onion and herbs or to make a hummus.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
I am amazed at the efficiency of such a small chopper.On first use it felt too light to cope with task of chopping walnuts, but had no problem at all. The top of the machine felt insecure but in fact it was perfectlt OK.
11 comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2015
As i already have a vonshef pasta roller and very happy with i then trusted the name .so as i am in the looking out for cookery products this is just the ticket. Ta.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
It good stuff to make your food quickly
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2016
I absolutely love this little food processor. Great value and works a treat. Made wonderful pesto even though I over-stuffed it with the ingredients. Perfect for making pastes for curries etc. It's a ferocious little zizzer-upperer :-)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2015
Very disappointed
review image
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2016
Bought this food processor mainly for blending soups and sauces. Very pleased with it and a good price. Comes apart very easily so no problem cleaning it. All in all very happy with my purchase.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2016
I bought this VonShef Mini Chopper elsewhere and was not impressed as it broke on only the second use!
Somehow when using to chop onions, the black motor top unit sealed itself onto the bottom clear plastic bowl and we could not remove it. Myself & OH both tried numerous times to detach it by twisting, turning & pulling but was sealed on tight and would not budge, was left with chopped onions in the bowl and no way to remove them other than to smash it off!
I would not recommend this chopper, instead spend a bit more and buy another brand. We now have a Russell Hobbs Desire Mini Chopper which for a few pounds more is a far better quality chopper.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 19 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)