Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars53
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 February 2014
Buy a phone but think ahead. At some point you WILL want to buy a new phone and you'll only get best price for your old phone if it is in good condition. Screens are easily scratched and these inexpensive covers will prevent that happening.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
Arrived promptly bought on recommendation for expensive phone. Fitted easily and looks smart. doesnt affect the use of the phone at all. Would recomend
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2015
Great value for money. Arrived by post when it was scheduled to. A little difficult to remove the backing foil. Could do with a small tab to assist the removal, hence 4 stars.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2015
For the price and the amount of screen protectors that you get, there is no possible way to go wrong with these screen protectors. They fit the phone perfectly and were very easy to install. I still have five spare ones left!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2014
it is a good quality item, however it is a little difficult to apply screen protectors , I used three of the six to get it on right without any bubbles left behind.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
I cannot fault these screen covers they are a spot on fit and are so easy to apply , seconds and there on and your away.Highly recommended item AND seller 100% .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
2 of these had to be binned immediately after putting them on as they were not good quality. But I have no problems with the 3rd one so 4 out of 6 isn't too bad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
u sent me a different size of screen protector..................not meets size of samsung galaxy trend plus gt-s7580!!!

I hate it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
orered the screen protectors for my new phone and i am very pleased with the product and it fitted well to my phone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
Very clear protector, easy to fit and fits very well to the screen, well worth the small cost to save any damage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)