Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars34
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 March 2014
This book you can't put down at all with the first and second book I can't wait for the third book to come on th 27th March very good to read as I said I YOU can't put it down
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
Great book, but if your part 1 is the full story, don't buy part 2 or 3 as its the same, felt really disappointed and ripped off.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
having read Cathy's books before and having enjoyed them I was ready to read this one. I really enjoyed all three of the books and was amazed at how Cathy copes with all the meetings etc. My one little niggle is that having dealt with two year olds myself I was surprised how well Paula speaks and remembers things. I am wondering if this story is after all not fact. It's still a very good read though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
Although I know a foster carer is s very specialist job, I didn't realise how much it involves.
In this book and the one before, the whole family, including the carer's children and the grandparents.I have nothing but admiration for Cathy Glass and look forward to reading book three.Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
I found that this part of the book is what I had already read in the first book. so it was a waste of money. I thought it was a follow up from the first book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
all these books from cathy glass are just brilliant love her books she just the best can not wait for her next book to come out thanks so very much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
This book is based on the life of a foster parent, such a gripping story , A**** author, sad in some places but happy ending .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
Another great book from cathy glass enjoyed it very much can't wait to start reading the 3rd one couldn't put it down
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2015
Fantastic really enjoyed it can't wait to ready the next one. Hasn't even took me long to read it either.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
love this author just cant put her books down. They are great true stories. I always pre order them ,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)