Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Shop now Learn More Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars122
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£0.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 December 2013
Sam Bailey has hit the spot with this one. Powerful and dramatic, she sings with surprising youthfulness. A worthy number one record
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2013
Sounds just as good as it did on the x factor. Brilliant voice. Can't wait for album. Congratulations for being Christmas number one of 2013!!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2013
Really love this song and sam bailey sings it so well. Dont think anyone else could sing it better. Cant wait for her LP.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
I didn,t watch the x factor but i wanted to see who won, so i watched Sam Bailey perform scyscraper on you tube.She has a terrific voice and the song is great so i purchased the mp3 from amazon .A worthy winner.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
Wish Sam every success - at last a winner with a very good voice. Deserved to win...
clear from the first appearance at the auditions that she was special.
Good luck and I will be buying every cd.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
Have liked Sam Bailey's voice since she has been on Xfactor and this single did not disappoint. Cannot wait until she releases her album and I hope she does well in the future.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
I have watched Sam's metamorphosis over the last few months. Her voice, brilliant from the beginning. But now. Wow. What a winner. Both the song and the singer.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
Sam Bailey has got the full vocal package to rival the best global singers. Skyscraper is not the best song in the world but Sam gives it an extra dimension.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
Fab song. Sam has an amazing voice and I could listen to her forever. Can't wait for her album! Just fantastic. Would compare her voice to Celine Dion.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
She was one of my favourite of the series, always consistently good. Love her voice, it's really powerful. Let's see how the album looks like :)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)