Customer Reviews


164 Reviews
5 star:
 (139)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


51 of 56 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simply stunning vocals!
I've never watched 'The X Factor' before, out of, I have discovered, an entirely unfounded prejudice. I happened to pass through the room when Sam Bailey did her initial song in week 1 when Mum was watching and I stopped dead in my tracks and said 'That's your winner - I want a CD by her now!" I already loved the original version of this song, but Sam Bailey's stunning,...
Published 10 months ago by Mr. R. A. Gregory

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing production
What a voice however after listening to the download was disappointed. Found the production poor - Sam's voice seems to be drowned out by the music meaning that you can't fully appreciate Sam's vocals. If I had heard this version before I downloaded I wouldn't have done so.
Published 9 months ago by potugly


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 30 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skyscraper (Audio CD)
sound quality poor
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skyscraper (Audio CD)
What a voice!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 Oct 2014
This review is from: Skyscraper (Audio CD)
great condition
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Skyscraper, 3 Jun 2014
By 
J. A. Sutton - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skyscraper (Audio CD)
I purhased two copies of this CD by Sam Bailey they were requested by two of my relatives. They were both delighted with them and so they can recommend this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Sam Bailey has a beutiful voice, 22 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skyscraper (MP3 Download)
I have only heard one song by this artist and do not feel I can make any real judgment about anything but this track. I enjoyed it but will probably make a better decision after hearing more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Skyscrper, 22 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skyscraper (Audio CD)
This abum is a good one of Sam Bailey as Sam makes more cds i shall buy them a gaian and again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars CD, 21 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skyscraper (Audio CD)
I bought it because Iliked it. on XFactor. It was as good as on XFactor and I'm pleased with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars like, 20 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skyscraper (Audio CD)
I got two as my mum wanted one as well. I got as late gift. it didn't take long to come in the post.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars cd, 21 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skyscraper (Audio CD)
she likes it very much that y she ask me to get it 4 her and it was pack very well ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sam bailey, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skyscraper (MP3 Download)
Think she is brilliant she has great power in her voice and she puts a lot of emotion into her voice she will be a superstar without a doubt.
Margaretfry43@gmail.com
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Skyscraper
Skyscraper by Sam Bailey
Buy MP3 Album£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews