Customer Reviews


53 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Awesome !
enjoyed series both brothers,action packed,sex scenes was awesome ! Can't wait read forth book & Xmas one.brought box set series on offer well worth the money.
Published 11 months ago by Dc

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars A good writer, but...
This series caught my interest but was just short of delivery. The writing was very good in parts and I wanted to find out what would happen at the end so kept reading. Unfortunately, it felt a little unfinished, or the author wrote the words and then cut and pasted the text in the wrong order. I was left very confused at times, the story line mentioning things that...
Published 5 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Good read...., 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Billionaire Brothers 1-3 Box Set (Kindle Edition)
It's a good book set to read.... These books have two lots of story's to tell with David & Carrie's & Aaron & Heather. Some bits were a little far fetched that's why I gave it 4 stars.... Enjoy!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Billionaire brothers, 12 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Billionaire Brothers 1-3 Box Set (Kindle Edition)
first side of story was great but thought there was too much bad going on with two brothers at same time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Billionaire Brothers 1-3 Box Set (Kindle Edition)
i fell in love with theses book couldn't put them down had to buy all of them to find out what happened
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love these books., 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Billionaire Brothers 1-3 Box Set (Kindle Edition)
Ok you know it's going to end well but I love the path it takes to get there. These were a really good read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars keeps your interest, 29 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Billionaire Brothers 1-3 Box Set (Kindle Edition)
These books were good value in a box set, the story keeps your interest to see what is going to happen next. Do find it a bit hard to believe they can be beaten up so many times without lasting effects. I do like the way all three books run into each other and cross over a bit, keeps the continuity of the story. Not so keen on the books in between, havn't bought them, it is a bit of a "money making" scheme. Should have just made 6 decent size books.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!!!!!!!!, 23 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Billionaire Brothers 1-3 Box Set (Kindle Edition)
Could not put these books down absolutely brill. Read them over a weekend. Want more from this author.
Well worth reading for all you romantics out there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Billionaire Brothers, 18 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Billionaire Brothers 1-3 Box Set (Kindle Edition)
Loved these stories, shame about the spelling
Can't wait to read the next one.
Loved the characters David and Carrie and Aarron and Heather.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 5 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Billionaire Brothers 1-3 Box Set (Kindle Edition)
I couldn't put this book down, very good read, I recommend it to everyone, excellent well done M.G Morgan x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars billionaire brothers, 4 Mar 2014
This review is from: Billionaire Brothers 1-3 Box Set (Kindle Edition)
I enjoyed this book very much. Made a change that all billionaires only fancy stick thin women! Some of the scenes seemed far fetched but it worked well. I did find I couldn't put my book down even with the bad editing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars billionares, 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Billionaire Brothers 1-3 Box Set (Kindle Edition)
It kept me wanting to keep on reading, you were cheering on the good guys, well worth a read x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Billionaire Brothers 1-3 Box Set
£1.83
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews