Customer Reviews


48 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Awesome !
enjoyed series both brothers,action packed,sex scenes was awesome ! Can't wait read forth book & Xmas one.brought box set series on offer well worth the money.
Published 8 months ago by Dc

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars A good writer, but...
This series caught my interest but was just short of delivery. The writing was very good in parts and I wanted to find out what would happen at the end so kept reading. Unfortunately, it felt a little unfinished, or the author wrote the words and then cut and pasted the text in the wrong order. I was left very confused at times, the story line mentioning things that...
Published 2 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Awesome !, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Billionaire Brothers 1-3 Box Set (Kindle Edition)
enjoyed series both brothers,action packed,sex scenes was awesome ! Can't wait read forth book & Xmas one.brought box set series on offer well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good set, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Billionaire Brothers 1-3 Box Set (Kindle Edition)
These books were a very good read, good storyline on the different books, will certainly look for the by authors
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Worth a read, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Billionaire Brothers 1-3 Box Set (Kindle Edition)
I wasn't too sure as I began to read the book, but soon got into it and found it hard to put down! There are a lot of typing errors throughout, but worth ignoring as the story draws you in. The only thing I found is that it was as though the books were in the wrong order, in my opinion it would have been better as book 1, book 3, then book 2. But it still worked the way it was. This book is worth a read, especially for the price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Marie, 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Billionaire Brothers 1-3 Box Set (Kindle Edition)
Great reading the box set would recommend it full of intrigue and romance certainly worth the money well done mg
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Must read, 24 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Billionaire Brothers 1-3 Box Set (Kindle Edition)
Excellent book great read. Well written ready flow to the book. Funny in parts. Realy enjoyed this book there is a follow on where u here the last brothers story would read that aswell. Characters are great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Shocking amount of errors, 15 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Billionaire Brothers 1-3 Box Set (Kindle Edition)
The plot has promise. Very similar to 50 shades. However the writing is shockingly poor in places and the amount of grammatical and typing errors are worse than a child's. It did hinder what could have been a pleasant read. Also it would make more sense to read in the order of books 1,3,2.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars A good writer, but..., 6 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Billionaire Brothers 1-3 Box Set (Kindle Edition)
This series caught my interest but was just short of delivery. The writing was very good in parts and I wanted to find out what would happen at the end so kept reading. Unfortunately, it felt a little unfinished, or the author wrote the words and then cut and pasted the text in the wrong order. I was left very confused at times, the story line mentioning things that had not happened up to the point of where the present story was at. I am tempted to read further books as I although some of the characters could have been developed further, I still want to know what will happen to them! I don't know if I can be bothered to read on though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant trilogy, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Billionaire Brothers 1-3 Box Set (Kindle Edition)
The first two books were brilliant and could not put them down, the last book was very odd at first until you realise who it is about. Was a little disappointed with last book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars as if., 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Billionaire Brothers 1-3 Box Set (Kindle Edition)
The first book- would u say ok, if ya boss, just turned round to u and said, go and take ya panties off and come back and give them to me .... errr no u wouldn't, but she did. this story was too rushed, he said 'jump' and she says 'how high?'. there's no feeling. I like a story that builds and this didn't, it just jumps straight in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good box set, 23 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Billionaire Brothers 1-3 Box Set (Kindle Edition)
Great story's
can't wait for read next instalments
Prefer book sets like this one where the story carries on in the next one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Billionaire Brothers 1-3 Box Set
1.83
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews