Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 April 2014
Ordered for kids for kick boxing , comfortable have washed and dried well pleased with what I paid and how fast they arrived , would order again
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2016
These inner gloves are really rubbish. I bought a large size (which is my size), the hand part was too big and the finger part was too small. The finger part of the glove actually cut off my circulation and I had to take them off mid training due to numb hands. Cutting through the finger stitching (leaving just the middle bit) helped but the stitching got ruined in the process.
Would not recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2015
Limited to no support when compared to hand wraps. I would damage my hands using these. I am 6'4" and +92 kg with fair sized hands, ordered a medium size but they are not tight?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2016
A little tight around the fingers as you pull the glove down, but a little loose around the wrist. They're definitely a substitute for wrapping.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2016
Quality product, just what I needed for added protection under my punchbag mitts. Order arrived very quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2015
good gloves but a tad on the small side - loosed off after a few washes and a bit of stretching .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2015
Decent product, good size, packaging and fit. Ordered yesterday and delivered today. Impressed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Gloves way too big! I bought the small size and still don't fit me. I guess it's men's size!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2016
Good price but perhaps a little on the large size so pick smaller to usual size
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2015
Good they work well but very slow post. Would be deviceive about buying again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)