Customer Reviews


41 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good product
Offering excellent value for money, this product keeps you cool during both inside and outside activities. Would high recommend both product and seller
Published 12 months ago by matthew t stride

› See more 5 star, 4 star reviews
versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Coulors ( especially yellow) is colouring water even after 10 ...
Coulors ( especially yellow) is colouring water even after 10 times in wasching machine ( 30 degrees). Yellow skin after use.
Published 6 months ago by Kenze

› See more 3 star, 2 star, 1 star reviews

‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good product, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Offering excellent value for money, this product keeps you cool during both inside and outside activities. Would high recommend both product and seller
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality Product, 21 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this product
is very comfortable and when I do high intensity cardio or workout it stop the sweat and it dries very quickly

I recommend this product to people that do they daily workout
overall I am satisfied and I will buy again from this seller
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars recomended, 20 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good at keeping you warm during winter and also cool during spring

The air sections help to reduce sweat accumulation and help ventilate

very good product good value for money I would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nick (GTN Fitness), 3 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I give this product a 5 star review. The fit is perfect and the quality is matchable with some of the worlds leading sportswear brands. I can't see myself purchasing from anywhere else apart from this brand for sportswear from today.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top product, 20 Feb. 2014
By 
Y. Talwar "Yosh" (PA/NJ) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Men's Boys TCA HyperFusion Compression Base Layer Top Long Sleeve Under Shirt (Misc.)
I bought this to wear under my t-shirt for running in the winter. I tend to heat up when running so didn’t want the extra thermal type base layers. This one is perfect for my needs, keeps muscles compressed and really comfortable, good layer to combat the bitter winds but also stops you overheating after 45 minutes to an hour of intense exercise. The fabric is very high quality and stretches a lot so no need to choose a size up as with some other brands. Price + free delivery this is a no brainer!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Coulors ( especially yellow) is colouring water even after 10 ..., 17 Oct. 2014
Coulors ( especially yellow) is colouring water even after 10 times in wasching machine ( 30 degrees). Yellow skin after use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very nice and comfortable, 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This top base layer is very comfortable and not to tight. It's a bit long and when I dress there's a big part in the bottom that I have to fit inside my shorts, but when I'm running I don't even notice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars impressed, 12 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my son who wore it to the gym and when going on runs, he was impressed with the top he said when he perspired it dried out quite quickly and it was a perfect fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic product, price and service, 17 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Does what it says on the tin, keeps you warm in the cold weather and the vented panels keep you cooler in the under arm area. Well constructed and fits perfectly, the stretchy material really fits to any body shape so you feel just the right amount of compression. Very good value top overall.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous base layer, 10 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
purchased for my son who even though is low teens has out grown teen sizes. was nervous ordering a mans size fitting but when this top arrived it was perfect
my son loves it and said its the best he has ever worn. the sizing is great (ordered the small)
all round perfect glad I took a chance and will most definitely be purchasing again and would more than happily recommend this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

     
 
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
Men's Boy's TCA Elite+ Compression Base Layer Top Thermal Under Shirt
4.7 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (28)   
Buy new£12.99

Men's Boys PowerLayer Compression Base Layer / Baselayer Top Long Sleeve Under Shirt - Crew Neck
4.4 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (194)   
Buy new£11.99

Men's Boys TCA SuperThermal Compression Base Layer Top Long Sleeve Thermal Under Shirt
4.4 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (108)   
Buy new£13.99