Customer Reviews


52 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product
I got this for my English teacher as she is a massive Frozen fan and She loved it when I gave it to her. Thank you. It was perfect.
Published 5 months ago by Sammy

versus
12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not genuine!
It has Disney tags on it, but this is not a genuine Disney doll. My daughter has the original and I purchased this as a birthday gift for her friend since she loves hers so much. Without even holding the two side by side, I could see there are many differences. The dress is a different colour, the stitching is awful, some "skin" fabric is cut away from beneath...
Published 1 month ago by Jennifer


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not genuine!, 4 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Elsa From Frozen 20' Soft Toy Doll (Toy)
It has Disney tags on it, but this is not a genuine Disney doll. My daughter has the original and I purchased this as a birthday gift for her friend since she loves hers so much. Without even holding the two side by side, I could see there are many differences. The dress is a different colour, the stitching is awful, some "skin" fabric is cut away from beneath an area on the sheer part of her dress, the paint for her rosey cheeks is on her jaw line and her shape is off.
I didn't have time to get another gift and was forced to give this to my daughter's friend. My only hope is that she looks past all of this and doesn't mind having a cheap, chubby Elsa. If I had a few days, I would have returned this and gotten her something different.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 21 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not Genuine Products, 6 Aug 2014
By 
Katy Bell "katyB" (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Disney Elsa From Frozen 20' Soft Toy Doll (Toy)
I'm afraid to say these are not genuine Disney merchandise.
As they have been out of stock with Disney for a LONG time, I checked with the seller before ordering and he could not confirm they were genuine Disney products. I have no idea on the quality as I decided not to buy one, they may be perfectly acceptable but I will be waiting until Disney have them back in stock.

My contact with the seller himself was first rate though hence my rating. He was prompt and courteous in his replies and was honest when asked direct about the dolls.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars this Elsa although very nice has a hard head, 16 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Elsa From Frozen 20' Soft Toy Doll (Toy)
I was expecting a soft toy doll, this Elsa although very nice has a hard head . Not what I was expecting .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Quality needs improving for price, 4 Oct 2014
This review is from: Disney Elsa From Frozen 20' Soft Toy Doll (Toy)
looks a bit cheap and only packaged in a plastic bag which is disappointing for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Fake disney dolls, 19 Oct 2014
This review is from: Disney Elsa From Frozen 20' Soft Toy Doll (Toy)
Not happy with this product at all i bought it thinking it was a genuine Disney doll when I received it you can tell it's a fake
when I gave my little cousin the doll she loved it but later on in the night she complained that a foot of the doll had came away so I had to sew it back together for her! Bit embarrassing really!
I should of sent it back and demanded my money back to be honest
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 17 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Elsa From Frozen 20' Soft Toy Doll (Toy)
It was a lot smaller says 20inch but more like 7inch so not to happy very over priced
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 14 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Elsa From Frozen 20' Soft Toy Doll (Toy)
I got this for my English teacher as she is a massive Frozen fan and She loved it when I gave it to her. Thank you. It was perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars pretty doll, 26 Jun 2014
This review is from: Disney Elsa From Frozen 20' Soft Toy Doll (Toy)
these dolls are so sweet and pretty a real treat for any little girl, they are the nicest soft dolls I have seen
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars disappointed, 16 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Elsa From Frozen 20' Soft Toy Doll (Toy)
Doll arrived with dirty marks on it so very disappointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Daughter loved it!!, 17 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Elsa From Frozen 20' Soft Toy Doll (Toy)
Would've given this 5 as quality and delivery were very good. It was just annoying that as soon as I ordered the doll the price then dropped by a couple of quid. Other than that overall I'm very happy and it was still cheaper than other sellers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Disney Elsa From Frozen 20" Soft Toy Doll
£30.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews