Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super Sandals
If these last as long as my last pair of Reef sandals I'll be thrilled. They're the most comfortable flip flops Ive owned, 25 years old & still going strong, however my puppy chewed the heel off one so not really wearable away from the house now!! These are just as comfortable, stylish colourwise, although my okd ones are a funkier colour combo. Really can't rate these...
Published 2 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars toe area too large
ordered size 6, normally have 5 but following reviews advised on larger size, fitted ok at the back but far too large in toe area, looked ridiculous, however returned them and ordered reef Mallory in size 6, these fit perfectly
Published 3 months ago by coleen shurmer


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super Sandals, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If these last as long as my last pair of Reef sandals I'll be thrilled. They're the most comfortable flip flops Ive owned, 25 years old & still going strong, however my puppy chewed the heel off one so not really wearable away from the house now!! These are just as comfortable, stylish colourwise, although my okd ones are a funkier colour combo. Really can't rate these high enough. xxxxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable and supportive, 1 July 2014
I already have a pair of Reef Seaside Sandals now fourteen years old- still going strong but the upper straps just beginning to look a bit tired. They are very comfortable with a soft fabric thong, a thick cushiony sole and most important of all for someone like me who has suffered from plantar tendon problems they have arch support. They look great too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars What I expected, 7 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are very similar to the pair of Reefs I currently own but may fall apart soon. I bought these as a replacement pair and they fit just as well. My last pair are nearly 4 years old and still great but looking older. Best flip flops I've ever had, extremely comfy even when walking all day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars toe area too large, 5 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
ordered size 6, normally have 5 but following reviews advised on larger size, fitted ok at the back but far too large in toe area, looked ridiculous, however returned them and ordered reef Mallory in size 6, these fit perfectly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Soo comfy, 11 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After trying my friends reef flip flops I will never buy any other. My last pair lasted 3years, and this new pair are really comfy and a great fit.nice padding and thick soles so feet are really cushioned
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 3 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not cheap flip flops so gave these a lot of thought. So glad I went for them they fitted like a dream the first time I put them on. No rubbing and size 7 uk perfect. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars They are perfect!! moulds to your feet, 26 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They are perfect!!moulds to your feet,very comfortable, unlike most toepost sandles
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 13 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They look nice but are a little on the big side but are very comfortable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 14 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
comfortable but a little smaller than would have liked.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 10 Aug 2014
As comfortable and well fitting as expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Reef Womens Seaside Thong Sandals
£16.10 - £32.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews