Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars11
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 February 2014
Bought as part of a birthday present for a fellow Stones fan. The parcel was received well ahead of time and I am very happy with my purchases!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
I recently bought loads of Mugs, all are well made and right size for bevvies unlike the shops but the art work on this is top of the pile, looks great just hope i dont go and break it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
I've collected a few Rolling Stones mugs,when i saw this one on sale i purchased it right away,looks really good,very pleased.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
great ! the coffee rocks now !
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2015
Bought this as a Christmas gift for a friend we know is a great fan of the Stones - he was thrilled with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
I love it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
Wrong mug not pressed basically a crap organisation
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2016
I gave it to my nephew and he absolutelybloved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2014
Awesome mug any Stones fan would appreciate
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2015
Excellent gift for fan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.