Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

  • Human
  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars20
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£0.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 March 2014
Full of light and dark, sparse and yet elaborate, both lyrically and musically delicate but not without raw emotional power.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
Great, great, song for those who lack self-confidence, those wracked with doubt. So honest, so fresh, tear-jerkingly heart-wrenchingly wonderful. Christina has done it again!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
bought this song because i am a fan of Christina's music and when i listened to it i straight away fell in love with the song
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
I heard HUMAN on Radio 2 on Steve Wright in the Afternoon Show and loved it immediately. I recommend it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
i love the build up and the use of silences in this song
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
This song is haunting...makes me think of someone who's very fragile & who's come to the point of exploding from the weight on her. Typical 'mental breakdown'. Love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
This is such a good tune and up there with Christina's other hits. Not to be missed and it's receiving air time which is always a pointer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
there are a lot of girl singers about at the mo, some with a similar name even but Christina is great............
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
Really like this song and can play it on my MP3 player where ever I go now. Fantastic and worth the cost
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2016
very happy with the item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)