Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very vulnerable and soulful
Full of light and dark, sparse and yet elaborate, both lyrically and musically delicate but not without raw emotional power.
Published 4 months ago by SJB

versus
0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Amazing !
Soulful, emotional and melodic. Ticks all the boxes for me, I love it and never tire of hearing it! Highly recommended!
Published 4 months ago by jane watson


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very vulnerable and soulful, 22 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Human (MP3 Download)
Full of light and dark, sparse and yet elaborate, both lyrically and musically delicate but not without raw emotional power.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Human (MP3 Download)
good music
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Heart wrenchingly beautiful, 24 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Human (MP3 Download)
Great, great, song for those who lack self-confidence, those wracked with doubt. So honest, so fresh, tear-jerkingly heart-wrenchingly wonderful. Christina has done it again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 12 Jun 2014
By 
Mrs. M. J. Turner (England, Essex) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Human (MP3 Download)
Really like this song and can play it on my MP3 player where ever I go now. Fantastic and worth the cost
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great voice., 9 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Human (MP3 Download)
This song is haunting...makes me think of someone who's very fragile & who's come to the point of exploding from the weight on her. Typical 'mental breakdown'. Love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars human, 26 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Human (MP3 Download)
bought this song because i am a fan of Christina's music and when i listened to it i straight away fell in love with the song
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Human, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Human (MP3 Download)
I heard HUMAN on Radio 2 on Steve Wright in the Afternoon Show and loved it immediately. I recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great singer...., 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Human (MP3 Download)
there are a lot of girl singers about at the mo, some with a similar name even but Christina is great............
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another good tune from Christina, 31 Mar 2014
By 
Chris Hanley "histfictslayer" (Nottingham, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Human (MP3 Download)
This is such a good tune and up there with Christina's other hits. Not to be missed and it's receiving air time which is always a pointer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Amazing !, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Human (MP3 Download)
Soulful, emotional and melodic. Ticks all the boxes for me, I love it and never tire of hearing it! Highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Human
Human by Christina Perri
Buy MP3 Song: Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews