Customer Reviews


53 Reviews
5 star:
 (44)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this watch,THOUGHT I DID BUT LOTS OF TROUBLE WITH IT
This is my second Michael kors watch but this was the first purchased on line . I'm so impressed as this was nearly £100 cheaper than on the high street & was delivered very quickly.After two weeks a screw came out of strap . Now 2 more have come out !! I have had to take watch to a micheal kors stockist as could not return through amazon . Not pleased at all !!!
Published 13 months ago by jill lock

versus
9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Stones fall out
I placed one star as this is the lowest possible.

The watch its self is a good product looks nice works well however like others have reported the stones around the face of the watch fall out.

ALSO TO CONSIDER IF PURCHASE SUCH ITEMS FROM "AMAZON"IS THAT THEY WILL NOT ASSIST YOU TO EITHER REPLACE THE PRODUCT OR FIX THE WATCH.

THIS...
Published 6 months ago by Phil


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Stones fall out, 9 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I placed one star as this is the lowest possible.

The watch its self is a good product looks nice works well however like others have reported the stones around the face of the watch fall out.

ALSO TO CONSIDER IF PURCHASE SUCH ITEMS FROM "AMAZON"IS THAT THEY WILL NOT ASSIST YOU TO EITHER REPLACE THE PRODUCT OR FIX THE WATCH.

THIS IS THE FIRST TIME AMAZON HAVE EVER LET ME DOWN WITH PURCHASES I AM NOW LEFT WITH A FAULTY PRODUCT I HAVE TO PAY TO FIX.

AMAZON SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF ITS CUSTOMER SERVICES.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this watch,THOUGHT I DID BUT LOTS OF TROUBLE WITH IT, 29 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is my second Michael kors watch but this was the first purchased on line . I'm so impressed as this was nearly £100 cheaper than on the high street & was delivered very quickly.After two weeks a screw came out of strap . Now 2 more have come out !! I have had to take watch to a micheal kors stockist as could not return through amazon . Not pleased at all !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars the watch is look nice and it seems working fine, 23 July 2014
By 
P. TUSAR (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
returned due to something missing on the watch, such as the star near CE on the back as i know all real MK watch have that, and the sticker on the MK box is unclear, the print not recognizable. also the strap- normally there will be a number stemp on the strap but this one dosn't , the stamp "stainless steel" on the strap also not so clear or defined. the glass on watch wasn't fit as neat as other mk watch i have, One thing to point out the hands on the watch also thicker than the version I got in different color.... those signs lead me to believe it may not a real MK watch. I couldn't cope to have paid over £100 for the watch that I may always worry wheter it is real. so have to return it. the watch is look nice and it seems working fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars better than the picture, 16 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This watch is so much better than the picture shows. I cannot wait till Christmas to wear it. Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So far so good. love the look, 27 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
So far so good. love the look. Thought it would be a little more sparkly but wasn't which was a bit of a disappointment. It is a very heavy watch and may be too heavy on very tiny wrists/ arms. But I love it and had lots of great compliments. So much cheaper on here than in high street jewellers which makes it more affordable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Love it but faulty, 25 Dec 2013
Have to return it very sad as its got a screw missing have read other reviews with the same fault :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars MK watch, 15 Nov 2013
Absolutely love it. Worth every penny. Actually a steel on this site as nearly got off 50%. Have been after a nice watch for a while. So worth the wait.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I read the reviews many times before i wanted to buy but it is excellent even better than the picture. Not big on my arm and looks beautiful.
Thank you for the price and quick evening delivery, loved it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fabulous watch, 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After I bought 2 other MK watches..this one the best.Igot a fab deal on amazon warehouse the watch less than half price in shop.my daughter loves to wear it too!very femine understated elegant watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Gorgeous watch-the pictures on here don't do this beautiful piece justice! I had looked for one of these watches for a while and this was great value on Amazon....prompt, free delivery. I LOVE it :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews