Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful!, 16 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fell in love with this! So pleased with this purchase and is definitely my favourite MK watch. Absolutely stunning, beautiful and CLASSY, 5/5 from me!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE THIS WATCH, 13 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I chose this watch as i love gold and prefer to wear it over silver everyday, and i wanted a statement watch to add that extra glam to my highstreet outfits and that it certainly does! It just lifts whatever you are wearing.
I would recommend it to anyone who likes the look of it, i much prefer MK older models and this is not a current model, so also anyone just looking in the shops at whats on display make sure you have a look what is available online too!
I gave it a 5/5 as i am in love with it!! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Watch, 23 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got it as a gift for my girlfriend, she loved it, I guess is always a good thing, good watch, looks good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful - and a perfect Christmas present., 25 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this as a Christmas present for my daughter - I thought it looked lovely and she si thrilled with it! Say no more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Michael Kors Watch, 7 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my girlfriend as a present. The watch is as expected and she is very happy with the product. I would definately purchase again from this seller. Top quality product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Customer Service, 20 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great watch! I had a few questions once the watch arrived and the seller was very helpful so I appreciate that a lot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning, 7 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great watch looks lovely and not too heavy, love the diamond on the face looks more expensive than actually is !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, on time, 25 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My wife is very happy as I bought this for her. I will be buying this more. Thank you very much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Would have been 5 stars ... but, 9 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Having researched and saved up for the right lady's chronograph, I am delighted with this purchase. I opted for the model without the extra stones around the face because this is my day-to-day-wear watch and I didn't want the extra 'bling'. It's a weighty piece and for someone like me with dexterity problems (I can't do straps with holes) putting it on and taking it off is very easy.

It would have been 5 stars if it hadn't been so fiddly to set the functions. And it wasn't me trying to do it: my able-bodied husband swore over it for quite a while. Also the tiny instruction manual with its tiny script is a joke. We had to utilise my illuminated craft magnifying glass to read it!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very classy watch, 16 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I absolutely love this watch! It looks brilliant and I get loads of compliments when i wear it. It is not too heavy, feels expensive, stylish and goes well with everything.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews