Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful!
Fell in love with this! So pleased with this purchase and is definitely my favourite MK watch. Absolutely stunning, beautiful and CLASSY, 5/5 from me!
Published on 16 Jan. 2013 by Kemp-smith

› See more 5 star, 4 star reviews
versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Terrible quality
Don't buy from this seller. Got my watch.. Beautiful. doesn't work. So I pay £15 for a new battery.. Works fine. Until I check it a few hours later and it's telling me the wrong time! Dodgy!
Published 6 months ago by Natalie Procter

› See more 3 star, 2 star, 1 star reviews

‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful!, 16 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fell in love with this! So pleased with this purchase and is definitely my favourite MK watch. Absolutely stunning, beautiful and CLASSY, 5/5 from me!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE THIS WATCH, 13 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I chose this watch as i love gold and prefer to wear it over silver everyday, and i wanted a statement watch to add that extra glam to my highstreet outfits and that it certainly does! It just lifts whatever you are wearing.
I would recommend it to anyone who likes the look of it, i much prefer MK older models and this is not a current model, so also anyone just looking in the shops at whats on display make sure you have a look what is available online too!
I gave it a 5/5 as i am in love with it!! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Watch, 23 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got it as a gift for my girlfriend, she loved it, I guess is always a good thing, good watch, looks good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful - and a perfect Christmas present., 25 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this as a Christmas present for my daughter - I thought it looked lovely and she si thrilled with it! Say no more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful watch!, 3 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Beautiful watch!!!
Ordered on the 27/08/14 and received on the 29/08/14 so very fast delivery and also free delivery
This watch retails at £229.00 so a really good price and saving via amazon
It was well packaged and the MK watch box is gorgeous and leather with lovely MK engraving
I took it to a jewellers who are MK stockists and they confirmed that it is Genuine!!!
I am a very happy customer so Thank You Amazon and Ace of Watches I finally have the Michael Kors watch that I thought was out of reach for my price bracket....... :)
I highly recommend this watch so if you were in doubt then don't be just BUY IT :)
I had to have 3 links taken out of the strap at the cost of £5.00 so all in all a fantastic purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Michael Kors Watch, 7 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my girlfriend as a present. The watch is as expected and she is very happy with the product. I would definately purchase again from this seller. Top quality product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Customer Service, 20 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great watch! I had a few questions once the watch arrived and the seller was very helpful so I appreciate that a lot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning, 7 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great watch looks lovely and not too heavy, love the diamond on the face looks more expensive than actually is !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, on time, 25 Mar. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My wife is very happy as I bought this for her. I will be buying this more. Thank you very much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Would have been 5 stars ... but, 9 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Having researched and saved up for the right lady's chronograph, I am delighted with this purchase. I opted for the model without the extra stones around the face because this is my day-to-day-wear watch and I didn't want the extra 'bling'. It's a weighty piece and for someone like me with dexterity problems (I can't do straps with holes) putting it on and taking it off is very easy.

It would have been 5 stars if it hadn't been so fiddly to set the functions. And it wasn't me trying to do it: my able-bodied husband swore over it for quite a while. Also the tiny instruction manual with its tiny script is a joke. We had to utilise my illuminated craft magnifying glass to read it!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
     Michael Kors MK5676 opens new browser window
  www.watchtown.co.uk/MK5676   -   In Stock Now For Only £169.00 With Fast, Free Delivery Order Now!
     $154 MICHAEL Kors Mk5676 opens new browser window
  www.watchtheprices.com/Mk5676   -   Compare MICHAEL Kors Mk5676 Prices Total Cost Delivered To You: $154
     Afi's Jewelers opens new browser window
  www.wrpage.com/afi's-jewelers   -   Up To 40% Off Select Watches! Rated Among Best Jewelry Stores In Area

This product

MK5676 Ladies Michael Kors Gold Plated Chronograph Watch
£124.00 - £230.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
     
 
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
MK5354 Ladies Michael Kors Chronograph Stone Set Watch
4.6 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (85)   
Buy new£124.99 - £234.00

MK5605 Ladies Gold Plated Michael Kors Watch
4.6 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (47)   
Buy new£149.00 - £199.00

MK5166 Ladies Gold Plated Michael Kors Watch
4.4 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (89)   
Buy new£120.25 - £238.00