Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Birthday present for daughter
Daughter loves watch (she chose it). Looks classy and about £40-£50 cheaper than buyer in jewellers. Will have to see if it lasts well
Published 12 months ago by S. Harvey

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars nice watch but presentation box badly damaged
Nice watch but presentation box come badly damage which tape to hold the boox together. Was a birthday gift but no time to return. Not decribled it the product description and looks like a returned item from previous customer.
Published 5 months ago by gurd singh


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Birthday present for daughter, 4 Mar. 2014
By 
S. Harvey (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Daughter loves watch (she chose it). Looks classy and about £40-£50 cheaper than buyer in jewellers. Will have to see if it lasts well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful watch, 28 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought this a birthday present for a friend and she absolutely loved it!
seeing the reaction of her opening the box was priceless
delivered the next day even though I selected standard delivery so was very pleased.
looks absolutely amazing on her, couldn't have asked for more. thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!!!, 13 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is very nice watch I bought for my girlfriend!! Very well made and I like design very much!!! This was a very good purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best purchase from amazon so far, 13 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This watch is the perfect size for my tiny wrists and only required a few links being taken out. It is eye-catching and has been admired by people every single day since I got it! I'm considering treating myself to another gold Michael kors watch. Very quick delivery through ordinary post as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice watch, good service, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice watch , good service too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars What ever woman wants a lovely watch., 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love the watch just the one have more than this watch of michacel kors.very pleased with my buy.great.buy.worth every pound.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brought one for myself loved it so I brought another one for my mum for mother day she abousulty loved it TOOO
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 29 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very beautiful. Looking at some more as considering buying another one!!! Just exactly what I was expecting:) highly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It is very good quality product!!!!, 20 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good product and very good quality!
I recommend for gift for any occasions.
It is worth money which you pay for it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great watch, 3 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Absolutely love it, spent ages deciding which one to go for, glad I picked this one. It's very good quality and has a heavy-ish feel about it. Managed to remove links myself easily. Had lots of compliments already. Delivery was also very quick and within expected time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

MK5660 Michael Kors Gold Plated Chronograph Watch
£180.00 - £245.90
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews