Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning Watch
Arrived promptly with all tags and protective labels. Picture does not do the watch justice. Its catches everyone's eye and everyone passes comment on how lovely it is. If you like the Michael Kors style you will love this watch!
Published 10 months ago by Mimi

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Quality and a real eye catcher
The case however is very deep and stands very bulky on the wrist which means that all the beautiful detail soon gets marked as you tend to catch it on everything. Strap is exquisite with the Tortoise shell links and classy gold combining to make for a very unusual but impressive watch
Published 3 months ago by Adele Birki n-Hart


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning Watch, 29 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived promptly with all tags and protective labels. Picture does not do the watch justice. Its catches everyone's eye and everyone passes comment on how lovely it is. If you like the Michael Kors style you will love this watch!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Eye Catching, 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Watch exactly as shown on website. attractive,stylish and excellent quality. Would have liked information on removing links from braclet as it was not obvious and had to pay jeweller 10 to remove two links so made it less of a bargain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty Amazing!, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It exceeded my expectations, it's gorgeous!, I adjusted the straps to avoid getting it scratched as the face is heavy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely looking watch, 13 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great watch, love it, classy looking. The photo does not do it justice..i had already tried this watch on when i saw it at christmas an loved it the price was 229 so when it came up at 165 i ordered it as it was the best price. It arrived in perfect condition an quickly. I've worn it everyday since.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 5 star, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
liked this product very much, would recommend it, looks very good for the price and quality, was easy to order was hassle free
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Quality and a real eye catcher, 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The case however is very deep and stands very bulky on the wrist which means that all the beautiful detail soon gets marked as you tend to catch it on everything. Strap is exquisite with the Tortoise shell links and classy gold combining to make for a very unusual but impressive watch
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning Bargain, 26 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My early Christmas present arrived very promptly, in the most beautiful wooden box , which when unwrapped displayed the luxurious Micheal Kors watch. It was an amazing deal, I'm so thrilled with it, All my friends are envious, it's a truly gorgeous watch
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Neat watch, 20 Nov 2013
This watch looks pretty awesome. Got a nice design and feel, you can tell the good quality the moment you holf it. It's not as big as one might think - at least I thought it was pretty big; it's an ok size for a womans wrist. Medium sized I'd say. If your lady, like mine, enjoys the style, its surely a great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Watch, 22 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality watch, nice design, present for my girlfriend and she is very happy with it. Keeps the time well etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous !, 14 Oct 2013
Picture does not do this watch justice! It is admired by everyone who sees it fantastic buy! Very classy over the moon with it! :))
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa3d1a0d8)

This product

MK5659 Michael Kors Chronograph Watch
113.39 - 288.67
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews