Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars36
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 January 2014
this is really good quality tube and (I think) better all round than the buffs. Not a particularly interesting design or colour but I don't buy them as a fashion item. I have several of different materials and quality, this is at the top end. Its also favourably priced when compared with the'benchmark'
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
I was in 2 minds about ordering the EDZ Neck Warmer because of one or two negative comments. But, I was pleasantly surprised as the neck warm is not itchy like someone has said. It is thin, comfortable, soft and nice. Definitely worth the money! The service from the seller is great too!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2015
Used at a 3 deg. C. on a half faired motorcycle (so I am already getting some weather protection). Stretchy enough so sits on my chin. Effective at keeping the wind chill out, and still thin enough to tuck into jacket and under helmet sides.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2012
Good item. Warm & non-itchy. Bought it for my 9 year old son, who finds the snood quite cool.Practical Merino Item
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2013
Nice product, keeps my neck and face very warm. Bought mainly for use while cycling and does the job well.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2013
This is a good quality wool neck tube with flat stitching. It's comfortable and warm, and half the price of a wool buff, whilst being the same quality. I suspect I'll buy another one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2013
Thin enough not to be a burden but is warmer than much thicker items used before. Great for motorcycles (main reason for purchase) but also ust for walking in winter. Reccomend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
I bought this to use now it's getting colder it's great quality and I would highly recommend. They feel so thin, but great thermal properties :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2016
Perfect for keeping out cold around your face / neck. Quite thin material but this makes it easy to stuff in your pocket when not in use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
son seems to like product. Nice quality fabric, should do the job, will definitely order another one. It looks like it will wash up well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.