Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars125
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 December 2013
This game is great. You should buy it today. The only problem is that the price are a bit expensive but other than that great for a simulation :)
0Comment|63 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
Superb game, really addictive, frustrating at times with other drivers on the road, although, I suppose, even that's realistic too!
Plenty of variety of missions!
Graphics are pretty good aswell!
0Comment|71 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
Excellent game, if you like simulators. I even caught a fine for speeding. Only just starting out but looking forward to getting more toys to play with.
11 comment|79 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
I've already bought all the Vehicles and been fined countless times. But that doesn't matter. Also i've got a builders licence and have completed all sorts of missions. As long as you have fun then that's what matters.
0Comment|23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
Addictive as hell,fun to play and the variety of machines is great! Not too expensive for the quality of the game.
0Comment|24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2013
Great game. Throughly enjoyed playing and lots of levels to complete. Graphics not too shabby either. You can do so much with different trucks.
0Comment|57 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
I love this construction game. So many vehicles an jobs to do. I also like the controls as they seem realistic.
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
Only had about an hour of play so far, great game, love the driving dynamics, some bits of the game can be confusing, but are easily solved, as for the price it puts it in the same field as vice city which is much more diverse, however, still a very enjoyable game
0Comment|53 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
I bought this game, because I like simulators. I didn't know what to expect, maybe bad graphics or adverts but it is so good no adverts good graphics loads of missions and veichals
0Comment|45 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
This is a great little construction game spend hours on this only thing is the coin packages you can buy don't work it says purchased but it does not add the money, apart from that love it
0Comment|34 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£3.49
£1.38

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)