Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars really soft
I bought a size 10 thinking that would be fine. And it is but a little tight maybe because it's new maybe I need to think about going up a size. Really soft and nice thick material to keep me warm
Published 11 months ago by claire

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Buy a size or two bigger!
I am a skinny size 10, so felt confident about ordering this size. I love the top, great quality but I struggle to get it on. Once it is on it feels fine for me with just a t-shirt underneath but will have difficulty adding a thick layer underneath in the winter.
I would actually advise buying 2 sizes bigger to comfortably wear this as a winter-warmer with more than...
Published 5 months ago by Skinnylink60


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars really soft, 4 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought a size 10 thinking that would be fine. And it is but a little tight maybe because it's new maybe I need to think about going up a size. Really soft and nice thick material to keep me warm
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars looks good, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
comfy, nice fabric, nice colour and good looking. it fits as expected and I can only recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars def value for money, 10 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality with style this brand offers. Colour and design as seen in the photo. Very happy with purchase. SInce got with offer price, cannot say anything negative.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Buy a size or two bigger!, 16 Nov. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am a skinny size 10, so felt confident about ordering this size. I love the top, great quality but I struggle to get it on. Once it is on it feels fine for me with just a t-shirt underneath but will have difficulty adding a thick layer underneath in the winter.
I would actually advise buying 2 sizes bigger to comfortably wear this as a winter-warmer with more than one layer underneath.
Otherwise, as with all animal clothing, I love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant way to buy expensive brands - love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ... bit small but as a whole the product is great, 7 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Normal a size 8 but I got it in a size 10 as it was £4 cheaper but still is a bit small but as a whole the product is great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hoodylicious, 21 Oct. 2014
By 
Tan y ddraig (UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Animal Women's Rabala Long Sleeve Hoodie (Apparel)
I asked my wife to comment on the fleece I got her and this is what she came up with - 'A lovely toasty warm fleece that fits just right and looks good too. '
She's never been one to waste words, although you'd never tell if you heard her on the phone or oot with her friends......
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Snug but lovely!, 17 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I adore this hoodie, it's warm and cosy, and the colour is great! I might have made a mistake on the size due to vanity, but be aware that if you're unsure between two sizes, best go for the larger :) Incredible value for money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Hoodie, 27 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The color may be a little bit brighter comparing the picture, but it is till a nice, warm hoodie in a cold weather at such good price and quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cosey.., 4 Oct. 2014
By 
A. Jones "Jonesy" (South East England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Animal Women's Rabala Long Sleeve Hoodie (Apparel)
I bought this hoodie for my wife. She said it is a great fit and very warm and Cosey. Promptly delivered, good quality and value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews