Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars By far the best pushchair I have used, 10 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cosatto Yo! Stroller Special Edition (Camosatto) 2014 Range (Baby Product)
By far the best pushchair I have used, it is faultless. I love that it is lightweight, cosy, the bag is really spacious and has a large basket. Definitely a bargin! and I purchased next day delivery so it was delivered on midday on a saturday
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very satisfied, 18 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cosatto Yo! Stroller Special Edition (Camosatto) 2014 Range (Baby Product)
Veey very happy with my order came with everything it says lovely pushchair so smooth to push and delivery was spot on came on the day it said plus side didn't have to wait all week for it so overall very satisfied :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 13 Jan. 2015
This review is from: Cosatto Yo! Stroller Special Edition (Camosatto) 2014 Range (Baby Product)
fantastic product! Fantastic price and also speedy delivery .. Over the moon with this pram my baby is so comfortable I bought this as my newborns first pram .. Can't say enough about it i love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bought this as it was different & I love it so easy to put together no hardship, 15 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cosatto Yo! Stroller Special Edition (Camosatto) 2014 Range (Baby Product)
Bought this as it was different & I love it so easy to put together no hardship. Good strong buggy. So easy to push light weight &compact for the boot of the car.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super buggy, 10 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cosatto Yo! Stroller Special Edition (Camosatto) 2014 Range (Baby Product)
Absolutely delighted with my purchase. Have a little bit of buggy addiction! I have tried silver cross, mamas and papas plus cosatto supa cuddle monster and I have to say this is equally as great as the supa. It's wider, sturdier and lighter. Folds beautifully and fits great into 308 car. Delighted with all the accessories, design and most of all the fantastic amazon price tag. Only snag is the hood doesn't pull down and act as a sun shade in the same way my cosatto cuddle monster does but it would not put me off buying another yo!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Looks amazing, amazing to push my son is so cosy ..., 28 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cosatto Yo! Stroller Special Edition (Camosatto) 2014 Range (Baby Product)
Looks amazing, amazing to push my son is so cosy and warm in his yo! The rain cover fits the pushchair perfectly, I love the cosy toes with the built in hand warmer and the liner is fantastic the hood has little hoops so you can hang toys for them which my son loves in short I haven't got a bad thing to say about the cosatto yo! Money well spent :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT :), 3 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cosatto Yo! Stroller Special Edition (Camosatto) 2014 Range (Baby Product)
was brand new as described with all that was said to be included. it is a lovely pram.. handles are abit low but not to bad for me as very short. would defo recomend this to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 20 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cosatto Yo! Stroller Special Edition (Camosatto) 2014 Range (Baby Product)
Excellent buggy, light to push and easy to steer. Folds up and down easily and eyecatching design
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... cosy just guttered the handles dont go any higher like they do on the, 24 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cosatto Yo! Stroller Special Edition (Camosatto) 2014 Range (Baby Product)
brill lovely & cosy just guttered the handles dont go any higher like they do on the foxtrot
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 6 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cosatto Yo! Stroller Special Edition (Camosatto) 2014 Range (Baby Product)
Very good easy to use. The buggy board is a pain in the ass if you get one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews