Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent...
one of the few beauty products I have ever used that totally lived up to its promise.Iam a redhead with freckles and this even suits my skin-Treat yourself-but be careful when first applying as it is very runny
Published 14 months ago by MS RUTH SHAW

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Thumbs down
Usually impressed with daniel sandler products. Colour fades away after half-hour. Doesnt stain or live upto its water colour description!
Published 6 months ago by kim


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent..., 4 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
one of the few beauty products I have ever used that totally lived up to its promise.Iam a redhead with freckles and this even suits my skin-Treat yourself-but be careful when first applying as it is very runny
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 14 Oct 2012
Nice, chic, subtle color and very easy to blend. Gives a natural, healthy flush. Lovely for an everyday 'no make up-make up" look.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars watercolour blush, 23 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant - last all day and even through the night! love it! Use little and blend well - you will love it as well :) Very english rose ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Blusher, 16 May 2013
Found out about this blusher on you tube, love it to much im going to order it in other colours
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 11 Feb 2014
Love this blusher! I was a little nervous as I had never used a liquid blusher before but the results were great. The coverage is amazing and I personally think any shade would suit all skin colours. The bottle size is also perfect for your handbag
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars ... ok for a highlighter - the coloured blush works better, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is ok for a highlighter - the coloured blush works better though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Subtle cheek colour, 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have never used this product before but had seen it was recommended a lot. It gives a wonderful flush of colour to the cheek and you need the tiniest amount so brilliant value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Thumbs down, 6 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Usually impressed with daniel sandler products. Colour fades away after half-hour. Doesnt stain or live upto its water colour description!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product! Love how it looks on the skin, 5 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great Product! Love how it looks on the skin. Somewhat light for my medium complexion, appears only as a hint of blush. This would work for daytime. Pricey when converted to CAD; ( almost double) and I doubt if I will reorder. Please find a Canadian Distributer & make it more affordable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Daniel Sandler Watercolour Fluid Blusher, Glamour
£15.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews