Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars224
3.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 July 2014
Excellent bit of kit, syn free ice cream for slimming world members!!!!
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
It's great for making ice cream from muller light yoghurts. We're all nuts about them in our Slimming World group :)
11 comment|23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
I love this as I'm on the Slimming World eating plan. I can have syn free icecream. It is a bit tricky to get the icecream out. A lot gets stuck in the folds of the chill bit but easy to wash.
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
Makes great ice cream in mins only down fall you have to wait for the cup to refreeze am looking in to buying some more a +++
0Comment|18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2015
Very disappointed.........didn't work!!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2014
I really like this product, and have found myself recently looking forward to getting home and 'Chill Factoring', I'm sure others will know what I mean! Best of all is that you have to wait a number of hours before you can go again and if you put too much in, it doesn't work.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
I was disappponted. The yoghurt was really difficult to get out and although it did make it like icecream,the very small amount I managed to get out didnt seem worth the price or effort.
0Comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2016
I ordered 4 of these and not one of them has worked. There is not even an option for me to contact the seller. I would not recommend these to anyone!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
Very clever little item, still can't work out how it's done, may need one for my husband, as he loves Icecream, this way he could make his own!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
I didn`t think much of this item, tried to make cream with the recipe, & it didn`t work. I put yogurts in, which were okay, but comes out a lot less than you put in, so not really worth having to be honest
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 15 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)