Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Animal comfort!
Being a lady with odd feet, men's fittings come up wider which is most helpful. Just sometimes the length is a little t o o long!
Otherwise, very comfortable.
Published 5 months ago by Chris Martin

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Narrow feet aonly please
I don't have excessively wide feet, in fact I have quite narrow ones, but they still aren't narrow enough to feel comfortably supported under the balls of the feet by these shoes because the sole is very narrow at this point. One is forced to wonder whether the designer of thse flip flops had actually ever seen a foot.
Published 7 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Narrow feet aonly please, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I don't have excessively wide feet, in fact I have quite narrow ones, but they still aren't narrow enough to feel comfortably supported under the balls of the feet by these shoes because the sole is very narrow at this point. One is forced to wonder whether the designer of thse flip flops had actually ever seen a foot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not good, 16 May 2014
By 
A. C. Nelson "Silverado" (Spain) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For me this sandal was too tight and gave me blisters on the top of my foot after first wearing them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Animal comfort!, 30 Jun 2014
Being a lady with odd feet, men's fittings come up wider which is most helpful. Just sometimes the length is a little t o o long!
Otherwise, very comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars You will never change..., 30 Sep 2014
Animal Jekyl's are like slippers once you break them in! Like all new shoes they eventually mould to your individual fit, mine lasted almost 2 years & never damaged, just worn the sole down after walking miles whilst working abroad! Ignore all the negative comments & get comfort & quality from these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sweet baby Jesus, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Sweet baby Jesus! Think these are the most comfortable flip flops in the universe! Purchase & experience total pleasure x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Comfortable and smart
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great product, 26 Jun 2014
These are a great pair of flipflops and would definitely recommend these to anyone wanting some new flipflops. Thanks Animal
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great value overall, 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was a bit disappointed at first as I expected them to be leather as per the top description (I've since checked the full description and it does state PU leather so my fault but it is a bit misleading) However, my husband loves them - perfect fit, really comfortable, they look great and excellent price so all in all would get them again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars For flat feet..., 19 May 2014
By 
M. Haase - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
There is something a little bit weird about these sandals. Whether lengthwise they are fine, one would have to have exceptionally "flat" feet to be comfortable with them.
It is getting better with time, but you couldn't not notice how tight straps are on your feet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish!, 13 April 2014
By 
J. Robertson (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The most uncomfortable sandals/shoes I've ever had to put up with, had to throw them away and hobble off to the shops on holiday and get cheap ones which were way more comfortable. Blisters and hot spots all over my feet still. Total rubbish, just paying for a supposed name!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews