Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Animal Mens Jekyl Thong Sandals
Great colour - great fit - plenty of width and length - I am size 8 and female but find the mens size 8 a better fit - I dont stub my toes as much! - this my 6th pair !! I have them in a variety of colours to wear with different outfits especially in the summer - wear them all year round in the house as they are so comfy - the canvas thong between the toes doesnt rub...
Published 9 months ago by War & Peace

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Animal flip flops
I liked the design of these items but they are too small and the end of my feet hang over the end disappointingly. I thought size 10 would have been ok but I really needed size 10.5 or 11.
Published 6 months ago by telis smith


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Animal Mens Jekyl Thong Sandals, 14 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great colour - great fit - plenty of width and length - I am size 8 and female but find the mens size 8 a better fit - I dont stub my toes as much! - this my 6th pair !! I have them in a variety of colours to wear with different outfits especially in the summer - wear them all year round in the house as they are so comfy - the canvas thong between the toes doesnt rub which was the problem I had with rubber / plastic flip flops - would definitely recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Animal Flip Flops, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Animal Mens Jekyl Slice Thong Sandals (Shoes)
Needed a new pair of flip flops and these looked the part and do just the job...and please stop callin them 'thongs' Australia!;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable and durable, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Animal Mens Jekyl Slice Thong Sandals (Shoes)
As the title suggests, these flip flops are worth the price tag. They are a very nice size fit, the toe post is a comfortable material (not plastic like some of the cheap ones you get). The band across the foot is padded and is very soft again increasing comfort. Would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 July 2014
Great my son loves them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 23 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My second pair of these flip flops...very good fit and hard wearing....just what I need for my summer holidays....happy days
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great stuff!!, 18 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these flippies are excellent and very stylish. very well made. highly reccommended to anyone who likes quality on their feet!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Animal flip flops, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Animal Mens Jekyl Slice Thong Sandals (Shoes)
I liked the design of these items but they are too small and the end of my feet hang over the end disappointingly. I thought size 10 would have been ok but I really needed size 10.5 or 11.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Look and feel perfect, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Animal Mens Jekyl Slice Thong Sandals (Shoes)
Obvious 5 stars, came with recorded delivery within two days of ordering and package small enough to be posted through the letterbox. Everybody has commented on how good they look and they feel pretty awesome to wear. It's just a shame my ugly feet bring their appearance down. I may just carry them around instead.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars nice sandals, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I use to live in Nigeria and we use to ware sandls like there all day long. You can only ware there in summer over here so they are hard to find in shops over here.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I brought these for my husbands birthday who is very fussy with flip flops, he was over the moon with the style and colours. Speedy delivery, great fit and they look classy. With out a doubt would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews