Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars18
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 March 2014
Great colour - great fit - plenty of width and length - I am size 8 and female but find the mens size 8 a better fit - I dont stub my toes as much! - this my 6th pair !! I have them in a variety of colours to wear with different outfits especially in the summer - wear them all year round in the house as they are so comfy - the canvas thong between the toes doesnt rub which was the problem I had with rubber / plastic flip flops - would definitely recommend
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
Needed a new pair of flip flops and these looked the part and do just the job...and please stop callin them 'thongs' Australia!;)
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
Obvious 5 stars, came with recorded delivery within two days of ordering and package small enough to be posted through the letterbox. Everybody has commented on how good they look and they feel pretty awesome to wear. It's just a shame my ugly feet bring their appearance down. I may just carry them around instead.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
As the title suggests, these flip flops are worth the price tag. They are a very nice size fit, the toe post is a comfortable material (not plastic like some of the cheap ones you get). The band across the foot is padded and is very soft again increasing comfort. Would buy again.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
I brought these for my husbands birthday who is very fussy with flip flops, he was over the moon with the style and colours. Speedy delivery, great fit and they look classy. With out a doubt would recommend
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
I liked the design of these items but they are too small and the end of my feet hang over the end disappointingly. I thought size 10 would have been ok but I really needed size 10.5 or 11.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
I use to live in Nigeria and we use to ware sandls like there all day long. You can only ware there in summer over here so they are hard to find in shops over here.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
these flippies are excellent and very stylish. very well made. highly reccommended to anyone who likes quality on their feet!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
My second pair of these flip flops...very good fit and hard wearing....just what I need for my summer holidays....happy days
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2014
I love these. They are both comfy and smart. I will get another pair for the summer.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.