Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars My husband has a high instep so a little snug ...
My husband has a high instep so a little snug at the moment, hopefully they will give a little with wear.
Published 3 months ago by Shirley in Spain

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
nice and comfortable, just first pair i was sent were 2 different size feet
Published 2 months ago by scott isherwood


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars My husband has a high instep so a little snug ..., 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My husband has a high instep so a little snug at the moment, hopefully they will give a little with wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Jawsome Sandals!, 22 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These sandals are great, there conformable. The hard sturdy soul makes it ideal for walking distances, even on rough terrain. The main down side for me was the white pain on the heal started to rub off, but really that's just general wear and tear, especially when I've been using them a constant week on the beach, road and rocky shore.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars animal flip flops, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My husband liked the flip flops
Very good nice to the eye
Fits very well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Top quality, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fits perfect
Very comfortable with good sole
Now i don't have to spend time in shoeshops during my summervacation
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very nice to wear
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, 2 July 2014
By 
Mr. M. J. Edgar (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very comfortable and stable on the feet. Padding around the top is sufficient and well padded. The sole itself feels like a very comfortable pair of training shoes. Walking around in these prompts a spring in you step.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT, 25 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are an excellent pair of flip flops for the price and very comfortable as well. Would highly recommend to anyone wanting a new pair of flip flops.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Flips but no Flops, 16 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These Sandals fitted as expected and feel pretty comfy, although the real test will come on holiday. Roll on Portugal !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good mens sandals, 12 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well made and good looking shoes. Comfortable to wear straight away, worth every penny. My son loves these and wears them constantly. Yes even in the rain!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars as usual perfect, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I hate flip-flops because they always hurt. This one however is more comfortable than any sandal in the hot summer months and holidays…I can walk for miles with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews