Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality
Fulton umbrellas rightly have a good reputation for quality and this is no exception. Nice light summery pattern and the usual Fulton attention to detail. Love the fact it is automatic open and close - I have had another one like this for years and it is still working just as well as new.
Published 12 months ago by KP Nuts

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars This is a lovely umbrella very light but not sure ...
This is a lovely umbrella very light but not sure it can withstand the wind ... Time will tell !!
Published 8 months ago by Tina Sutterby


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fulton Women's Open & Close Superslim 2 Umbrella (Luggage)
Fulton umbrellas rightly have a good reputation for quality and this is no exception. Nice light summery pattern and the usual Fulton attention to detail. Love the fact it is automatic open and close - I have had another one like this for years and it is still working just as well as new.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty and practical! A pleasure to use., 22 Jun. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was the replacement as I couldn't close the first one. The handle has up and down arrows and as pressing the up one opened the umbrella beautifully I assumed the down arrow would fold the top bit then you push the top towards the handle ..or at least that's what the instructions say....I sent the first one back because pushing the down arrow didn't work. I received a replacement - thank you Fulton for doing that so quickly. Even before I had a chance to send the first one back! The replacement had similar 'problem' until I sort of pressed the WHOLE button not just the down arrow and the top folded beautifully as it should. So now not sure if first umbella worked or not. 4 stars because it's a little unclear exactly how to close...maybe it's just me...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Firm and strong ejection., 27 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this umbrella for my wife as it fits inside her handbag nicely. So far so good. It is strong and ejects quickly. She did say that sometimes when she has it in her hand it does eject unexpectedly, but she said she is used to this already so does not mind.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Just bought this beautiful umbrella which fantastic and of good quality, 10 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just bought this beautiful umbrella which fantastic and of good quality. However, I haven't used it so far, no rain the last coupe of days. Hope it serves me properly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars This is a lovely umbrella very light but not sure ..., 25 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a lovely umbrella very light but not sure it can withstand the wind ... Time will tell !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 8 Sept. 2014
perfect quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews