Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars250
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 May 2014
loved this collection of songs and have been playing this cd all the time in my car since it's arrival.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
Great reminded us girls of the days when the only important question was where are we going tonight.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
one of the best cd 's i have brings back a lot of good times dancing the night away sum great sounds
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
not that great this is one cd i wish i hadent brought i should of listened to it befor purchising it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
This is great album though I play cd 1/2 most I have started to play 3 lately . Very nice selection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
too so long to deliver never had much change to listen to it, but it seem ok not sure what else
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
Love this album just as much as the one before. The tracks bring back lots of memories for me x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
Just keep all 3 discs on a playing loop on my cars CD player. it never fails to entertain me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
Bought this for my mum on mother's day she did like it but says the 1st is much better :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2014
An excellent collection of good old fun. Even makes my old bones feel like jigging about
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)