Customer Reviews


134 Reviews
5 star:
 (77)
4 star:
 (26)
3 star:
 (16)
2 star:
 (10)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another great collection
Another great collection of 60 tracks, the only thing that it doesn't have is the additional track with more than an hour's worth of Continuous DJ Mix which is found on the iTunes version of the album.
Published 7 months ago by Surrey Book Worm

versus
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good compilation - some good memories
Not a bad compilation but anyone who is proper old skool R&B swing/hiphop will have most of these tracks. Disappointed though that the cd version and the auto rip version has not got the DJ mix version like iTunes offer. Where is this?
Published 8 months ago by Sunil Tailor


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another great collection, 15 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Another great collection of 60 tracks, the only thing that it doesn't have is the additional track with more than an hour's worth of Continuous DJ Mix which is found on the iTunes version of the album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Blast from the past !!, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Trevor Nelson Collection 2 [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
Loved the 1st collection, 2nd even better. Brings back those special memories which is why I love this album. Buy and enjoy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Knicker Gushing Triple Decker !!, 11 Feb 2014
Bought this to inject a bit of spark into me and the wifes (alone time)...

what can i say, if you ever require music to remove the wifes underwear then this album is a MUST for the collection.

didnt even get past the second track on CD 1 and the knickers were properly stuck to the wall with the power and velocity of the removal !!

i totally recommend this album as a top class tool for bedroom activities !!

Buy now with total confidence !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Another good compilation, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Trevor Nelson Collection 2 [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
Good mixture of songs, as I included some more recent tracks but also some classic old school anthems. Happy with purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The first one was great, but this one has turned into a love affair, 26 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Every single song on this collection had me smiling from ear to ear, dancing and dancing my socks of. ThankyousomuchTrevoryoureallydoitforme.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing collection of songs, 18 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant collection. I have the first collection as well and I truly enjoy listening to both. I will be waiting for number 3 now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Better than the first volume, 24 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Trevor Nelson Collection 2 [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
Some of the best of 80s, 90s and 00s music on one compilation album! Trevor has fone it again, but this time ever better than before
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good compilation - some good memories, 23 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not a bad compilation but anyone who is proper old skool R&B swing/hiphop will have most of these tracks. Disappointed though that the cd version and the auto rip version has not got the DJ mix version like iTunes offer. Where is this?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pure Magic!!, 21 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Placed my order last night and it arrived first thing this morning! Great service Amazon. All I can say is if you love jazz funk and old school soul music, and loved the trevornelson collection 1, you'll love this more. I'm listening to it as I type this!!

Great job Trevor Nelson.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not as good at the first one, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nowhere as good as the first one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews