Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 April 2015
Glorious music from a band that gets better and better. Mature, developed and mind-blowingly clever but never over-produced, music to relish and never grow bored with. Pure joy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2014
Simply brilliant, cannot find a fault with this album or stop listening to it. A very talented band with yet another superb album. Bombay never fail to impress!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
Excellent pop album, reminding me of the eighties; Thompson Twins, Simple Minds etc.

I love the eastern sounds and the harmonies throughout the album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2016
My 17 yr old daughter asked me to buy this for her. She says it's got some really great songs on it. Her favourite of all the Bombay Bicycle Club CD's she has
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2015
bargain of the century and what a brilliant album!.Always puts a smile on my face! .. and if you've not seen them live..i recommend strongly that you do!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2015
absolutely amazingly beautiful album which is so so addictive! perfect album for literally every minute. cant recommend it enough! must buy!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
The album has a totally different sound to the last album and was a bit of a surprise. No need to worry it is excellent can't stop playing it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2015
Another fantastic album from Bombay Bicycle Club. Every song is great, it's one of those albums you can sit back, relax and drift away to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
Bombay Bicycle Club finally stretch their wings, add some beats and the result is an endlessly listenable album. Highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
Great album. Is is very nice, that this is the fourth BBC album, and they are still able to come with something new and unique.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£19.73

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)