Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Smart Shiny Shoes
I have always loved patent shoes. They always look smart and they go with anything for any season of the year. These shoes are no exception. I wear an English size 6 and have fairly broad feet. These shoes fit well and I think are probably the equivalent of an E fitting.

The fabric innersole is not only pretty and bright, but very comfortable. The sides of the...
Published 2 months ago by Mrs C

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars
Nice shoe but too small. The size 4 are too big...shame they don't do half sizes :0(
Published 1 month ago by michelle gould


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Smart Shiny Shoes, 26 Jun 2014
By 
Mrs C "Chris in Hampshire" (England) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have always loved patent shoes. They always look smart and they go with anything for any season of the year. These shoes are no exception. I wear an English size 6 and have fairly broad feet. These shoes fit well and I think are probably the equivalent of an E fitting.

The fabric innersole is not only pretty and bright, but very comfortable. The sides of the shoes are not too shallow and give quite good support. The heel area fits snugly with no rubbing. The outer soles are totally flat, of manmade substance and are well ridged to give a good grip to the ground. The soles are also nicely flexible.

They look great with jeans and are even nice as a house shoe. Love them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Flat and Pink, 13 Aug 2014
By 
TWANNY (Blackpool Uk) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice shoes, comfortable fit, good price, fast delivery. Wont misplace your feet in a dim lighted area.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 18 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice shoe but too small. The size 4 are too big...shame they don't do half sizes :0(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Black pumps, 17 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived very promptly. Shoes were a good fit and good value, although I have not worn them out yet. Would purchase again, and would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice shoes, 16 Jun 2014
By 
Suzanne Giscombe "Suzanne" (London, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love my shoes, they are very stylish, nice colour, and I love the shape, that is why I chose them,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars new shoes!, 9 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i love rocket dog shoes they're special, and amazon sell them at a fraction of the price which is a real bonus thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 27 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They're wonderful, love the colour, package was great. 10 out of 10, thanks. :) Xerox
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely item. slightly too wide for my feet but ..., 7 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely item.slightly too wide for my feet but nothing an insole couldnt fix.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... depend on rocket dog shoes for comfort and a perfect fit., 15 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I can always depend on rocket dog shoes for comfort and a perfect fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews