Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I was looking for
Man made material.lightweight and a good fit in width and length..The slightly raised sole gives a little extra height and these sandals can be wore with jeans or a casual kind of dress or skirt.Love them and the cost was fine.
Published 4 months ago by David Parry

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rocket dog shoe
My feet are BLACK every time I wear as the dye come's off! Very disappointed. It is such a shame as I love the look of the shoe. They are also a little tight. I am normally a 361/2 to 37 so these should have been a good fit. Also the back strap keeps falling down. I would like to return.
Published 3 months ago by lyn burns


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I was looking for, 3 July 2014
By 
David Parry - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Man made material.lightweight and a good fit in width and length..The slightly raised sole gives a little extra height and these sandals can be wore with jeans or a casual kind of dress or skirt.Love them and the cost was fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes but too narrow for me, 16 July 2014
Really nice shoes but too narrow for my foot - I do have very wide feet though!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 17 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very good fit again good value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rocket dog shoe, 9 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My feet are BLACK every time I wear as the dye come's off! Very disappointed. It is such a shame as I love the look of the shoe. They are also a little tight. I am normally a 361/2 to 37 so these should have been a good fit. Also the back strap keeps falling down. I would like to return.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Very tight fit, 9 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These sandels look great but are small for the size ordered, my friend and I both ordered them, so two different sizes and both come up tight on top of that the dye runs afer a couple of hours. I would not recommend these sandels toanyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Very disappointed in these sandals, 11 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very disappointed in these sandals. I found one fitted very well and the other I couldn't get my toes through the strap comfortably to walk without discomfort. Amazon sent a replacement pair next day but sadly these were worse, the strap was too short making it impossible to get my toes through . I don't have 'fat' toes either.
Great shame as they looked very smart and the one that actually fit was very comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love them, 5 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As always with RD I buy a size larger as they do come up smaller. These sandals are so comfortable, I wore them all day without a blister or sore foot...but...come bath time I noticed black soles of my feet, lol looked like I had been walking in a coal mine. I am hoping this will stop with time. But it's a small disappointment considering how comfy and stylish they look.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant shoes, 27 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very comfortable, have not rubbed once, they do stretch slightly after wearing them a few times which is good as the top buckle is slightly too short, however they do just about fit, I would recommend getting a slightly bigger size than usual, I have small size 4.5 to 5 feet and there was not much space, all in all a good pair of shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab sandals, 12 Nov 2014
I love these sandals , i,v got tiny feet and they,r very snug on my feet . I usually have problems with sandals being too wide but these are the first pair ever that have been a perfect fit. They,r very comfy and you can wear them all day without getting aching feet ... BEST SHOES EVER
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Rocket dog sandals, 7 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
First time two odd sizes were sent but this was quickly rectified. The sandals are stylish and very comfortable for my feet which are fairly slim. I would have preferred a blue coloured sole, the white is a bit stark. For this reason I cannot give them 5 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Rocket Dog Womens Tecla Fashion Sandals
£19.50 - £38.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews