Customer Reviews


224 Reviews
5 star:
 (156)
4 star:
 (48)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


42 of 42 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Case closed - this is the one.
I own Kindles and cases and this the last one I bought is easily the best. It fits the HDX has a stylus and allows proper and easy access to controls. A well mde and best designed case. I will need a bigger one for the HDX big version on the 13/12 .
Published 7 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Kindle Fire HDX Case 7"
This case serves a purpose it does what it says on the box! In hindsight I would have purchased a more expensive which hopefully would be a lot sturdier and of better quality.
Published 5 months ago by MissKitty


‹ Previous | 1 223 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

42 of 42 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Case closed - this is the one., 2 Dec 2013
By 
Amazon Customer - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I own Kindles and cases and this the last one I bought is easily the best. It fits the HDX has a stylus and allows proper and easy access to controls. A well mde and best designed case. I will need a bigger one for the HDX big version on the 13/12 .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product and really good value, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was disappointed when I realised that the kindle needed a case which is not supplied and which is essential to protect the screen and for ease of handling. The cases suggested by Amazon were I felt an outrageous price and I found this one for a fraction of the cost. It had some very good reviews and I am very pleased with it. It fits the HDX perfectly with cut outs for all the buttons/ leads and it converts to stand up for hands free use. Do not waste your money buying the expensive cases when this is perfectly adequate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars new case, 23 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
case is excellent quality and protects the kindle hdx very well. better than some equivalent products that cost more. the auto off feature works perfectly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


33 of 34 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 7 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant item. Well worth the money. Quality good, also includes a stylus pen.

Bought as a gift and was very much appreciated.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Invent Case, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this case and accessories and it is brilliant well constructed and just as good as my friends who paid £45 for her leather one and mine was a steal at £14.99 Couldn't be happier
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect partner, 16 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent case for my new Kindle Fire! Able to access all buttons and slots with no problems and a loop to put your pointer as well. Would recommend this to all Kindle users.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fab, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very impressed. Its sturdy and protects my kindle whilst on the move. Identical quality to the expensive one I bought for my iPad !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says, 15 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Must say I was a bit unsure of this case for my newly acquired Kindle Fire. But it fits like a glove and seems really sturdy. Very impressed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The BEST, 10 Mar 2014
By 
A. J. Lavender (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Out of all the covers and cases I've bought,this is the Best.It was also a great price and delivery was fast
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Seems ok, 10 July 2014
This review is from: New Amazon Kindle Fire HDX 7 inch 7" 2013 (ALL Model Versions - 16GB, 32GB & 64GB Wi-Fi + 4G LTE) PREMIUM BLACK & TAN Interior Multi-Function Leather Case / Cover / Typing & Viewing Stand / Flip Case With Magnetic Sleep Sensor & InventCase® Screen Protector Shield Guard & Amazon Kindle Fire HDX Tablet Black Stylus Accessory Accessories Pack by InventCase® (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Seems to do what it says on the tin. Have not had it long enough to determine longevity. I have only two criticisms. One - there is nowhere to store the provided stylus, and Two - as there is no facility to stand the kindle in the 'portrait' orientation it makes the tablet heavy and awkward to hold for reading.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 223 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews