Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars20
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
18
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 April 2014
I've had quite a few pairs of these. Usually my dog eats them so I only have one pair left but l love them to bits!
Does anyone want a dog? Free to good home!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2014
Very good, comfortable and looked nice. Quite pricey, but havaianas are top end branded flip flops, so to be expected. Had a bit of minor rubbing on top of one of my feet but filed a random sharp edge down with an emery board! Then there were no more problems - just a rogue moulding issue, I think.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
I'm a UK size 7-8 so was a little concerned that the size 8/9 might be a little loose. However this has not been the case, the flip flops are a good size and really comfortable. This was my first pair of havaianas and I would definitely recommend. The deliver for this item was also super quick.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2015
I love my Havaianas - they are the most comfortable flip flops ever and so pretty. I did wonder why they were as expensive as they are but basically they are durable and hard wearing and will outlive any of the cheaper flip flops you can buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
Found the Brazilian sizing confusing at first but, this is the size for me. I'm usually a size 7 but, with slim feet so sometimes a 6.5! Love the design.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
I love these flipflops so comfortable. I have purchased a second pair and so has my daughter. They were delivered within a vouple of days. Very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
These sandals are gorgeous, they are extremely comfortable and I cannot wait to show them off on my next holiday. Will definately be buying some more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
Best flip flops in the world!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2015
Love Havaianas ......... they're the only flip flops that I can wear all the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2015
Great pair of flip flops - really comfortable and stylish. Totally recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.