Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
18
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
15
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£9.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 September 2014
At nearly £5 it isn't cheap, but you need to buy these as add-ons to the other Peppa Pig items. I was a bit worried that they might be a bit small for my 1 year old daughter, as she puts everything in her mouth, but they are a good size and she loves them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2015
Love these weebles, nice size for my 1yr old & my 5yr old likes playing with them too!perfect size to go with the play house or in the car
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
What can you possibly say about peppa pig items. Kids love them and it arrived in plenty of time for Christmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
I bought this for my 3 year old granddaughter. She plays with it happily as does her 5 year old brother.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2015
Looks good in packed,havnt yet taken it out as it's a Christmas present for my daughter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2014
My granddaughter loved the figures for her birthday very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2016
Is a bit expensive but a good addition to the play house
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
Brilliant item,fast delivery.my sons gonna love it x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2016
Excellent quality and great for my one year old
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2015
Nice to find a normal George one, good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)