Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love this!
I love Pentatonix! This is a great album, and although there were only eight songs on it this is an improvement over their first album, which only had six.

The casea themselves seem a little odd; the outside is not coated in plastic like you may expect, instead being bare card/cardboard that appears to have been UV coated. Besides that, the disk look great and...
Published 7 months ago by 06johansenad

versus
0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed
Disappointing, I bought it on the basis of the Daft Punk track and it turned out that was the best track and the others were generally disappointing.
Published 6 months ago by Mr. John M Coen


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love this!, 6 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pentatonix: Vol. 2-Ptx (Audio CD)
I love Pentatonix! This is a great album, and although there were only eight songs on it this is an improvement over their first album, which only had six.

The casea themselves seem a little odd; the outside is not coated in plastic like you may expect, instead being bare card/cardboard that appears to have been UV coated. Besides that, the disk look great and the plastic tray inside allows for easy removal of the disk. The case and interior are similar in design to the other Pentatonix Album, PTX Volume 1, which I also bought.

Overall I'd say this is a great purchase for anybody who is a fan of Pentatonix or acapella music in general. Very happy with this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Even Better, 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pentatonix: Vol. 2-Ptx (Audio CD)
What can I say, I had recently bought the first album and their follow up did not disappoint. I'd even go as far to say it was better. I suggest you take a look at them on Utube as I'm sure you will be impressed.
The supplier was very good, no delays and well packaged which is good considering I think it's an import.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pentatonix: Vol. 2-Ptx (Audio CD)
A great CD and great service. An overall great purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great album, 27 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pentatonix: Vol. 2-Ptx (Audio CD)
Great album, great band!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just getting better, 16 Jun 2014
By 
Mimi Moor - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pentatonix: Vol. 2-Ptx (Audio CD)
These guys are just getting better and better. It's great to see their new videos and to start hearing their own music. Check out Kevin's Cello beatbox on youtube - it's amazing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great music, 12 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pentatonix: Vol. 2-Ptx (Audio CD)
Fast efficient delivery, music there is great, would have been nice if it was a longer album but that is not up to the vendor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars WOW, 20 May 2014
By 
Mr. Peter D. Green (Cornwall England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pentatonix: Vol. 2-Ptx (Audio CD)
These guys are awesome, there music is wide and varied and so easy to listen to. bring on more cd's
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 16 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PTX, Vol. 2 (MP3 Download)
Such an awesome album by a great group of people. My 4 year old sings along with them because we've played it so many times! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 17 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pentatonix: Vol. 2-Ptx (Audio CD)
Got this for my niece and ended up getting it for me as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 22 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pentatonix: Vol. 2-Ptx (Audio CD)
great music wish more tracks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Pentatonix: Vol. 2-Ptx
Pentatonix: Vol. 2-Ptx by Pentatonix (Audio CD - 2014)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews