Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars73
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 November 2013
Gave me just enough confidence to brush off my 25 year old school boy french and holiday with confidence. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2012
Good book to start speaking French and colour coded sections make it quick and easy to locate the right chapter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2013
Bought to encourage my husband to learn a few phrases to use when we go to France. Well laid out in scenarios
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
Very useful as aid memoir as we often spend time in France, no problem, small, just right for the pocket
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
Great little book to help you with a bit of holiday french, covers most things you would need to get by.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2014
Good all round phrase book containing all we needed on our visit plus more. Very useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2015
Kindle edition again, straight to my Phone, so very useful
Love Kindle Books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2012
I bought this book for my travels and when I recieved it I randomly opened it up to browse through it and thought my french skills had seriously deteriorated when I did not recognise any of the phrases! I then realised that 30 or so pages of the BBC German Phrasebook had snuck their way into the middle of my French book! It is totally random and a bit of a pain as I now have to return it and hope that the replacement one does not have the same problem! Other than that I am sure it's great book!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
Product as described with fast delivery. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
Great little phrase book for taking on holiday.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)