Customer Reviews


219 Reviews
5 star:
 (165)
4 star:
 (37)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great and in KTM orange aswell!
Great, charges iphone 5 at least 6 times from near flat, would do an ipad 3 maybe 4 times too. Well worth the money and could easily fit in pocket with your phone charging up if your out.
Published 11 days ago by james

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars less charges than expected
Bought to see me through 5 days of Glastonbury, unfortunately I only got 2.5 charges out of it before the battery was drained, even with my phone on flight mode or switched off. Useful for short periods though
Published 12 days ago by Kiya Kelleher-Overton


‹ Previous | 1 222 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great and in KTM orange aswell!, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EasyAcc® 10000mAh Power Bank Brilliant (Black+Orange) Ultra-Slim Dual USB (2.1A / 1.5A Output) Portable External Battery Charger for iPhone 5 5S 4S, iPod, iPad, Samsung Galaxy S3 S4 Note 3, HTC One , Nexus 5, Nokia Lumia 925 1020, LG G2,Bluetooth Speaker, Google Glass [ For Most Smartphones & 5V Tablets] (Personal Computers)
Great, charges iphone 5 at least 6 times from near flat, would do an ipad 3 maybe 4 times too. Well worth the money and could easily fit in pocket with your phone charging up if your out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for a 5 day festival, 10 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EasyAcc® 10000mAh Power Bank Brilliant (Black+Orange) Ultra-Slim Dual USB (2.1A / 1.5A Output) Portable External Battery Charger for iPhone 5 5S 4S, iPod, iPad, Samsung Galaxy S3 S4 Note 3, HTC One , Nexus 5, Nokia Lumia 925 1020, LG G2,Bluetooth Speaker, Google Glass [ For Most Smartphones & 5V Tablets] (Personal Computers)
Bought this to take to Glastonbury festival. My girlfriend and I topped up phones everyday and never came close to running out of battery. Took it home with about a 1/3 left still in the tank. Compact, easy to use, long lasting and didn't have to queue like the rest of the chumps at glasto to get to a power point! Great product would highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product!, 18 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's great, does exactly what it says, and mine came charged too! Alright, it worried me as they said they dispatched only the day before the last due date to be here, but it came speedily after!

It carries two USB ports (not sure if USB 2.0 or 3.0) but they can charge any product so long that YOU HAVE THE USB CABLE FOR YOUR PRODUCT TO CHARGE WITH! IT DOES NOT COME WITH ONE!!!!!!!!

However it does come with a charge cable for itself, just plug it into a plug that YOU HAVE! IT DOESN'T COME WITH A PLUG HEAD THING!! then plug that into your power pack!

You can always check the battery life by pressing the button by the USB ports! :D

Nifty easy packaging and was bubble wrapped when it arrived!

WOULD HIGHLY RECCOMEND
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EasyAcc® 10000mAh Power Bank Brilliant (Black+Orange) Ultra-Slim Dual USB (2.1A / 1.5A Output) Portable External Battery Charger for iPhone 5 5S 4S, iPod, iPad, Samsung Galaxy S3 S4 Note 3, HTC One , Nexus 5, Nokia Lumia 925 1020, LG G2,Bluetooth Speaker, Google Glass [ For Most Smartphones & 5V Tablets] (Personal Computers)
This product is superb. I use it for my mobile phone charge and also used with wireless transmitter. I strongly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very good product for the price, 18 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EasyAcc® 10000mAh Power Bank Brilliant (Black+Orange) Ultra-Slim Dual USB (2.1A / 1.5A Output) Portable External Battery Charger for iPhone 5 5S 4S, iPod, iPad, Samsung Galaxy S3 S4 Note 3, HTC One , Nexus 5, Nokia Lumia 925 1020, LG G2,Bluetooth Speaker, Google Glass [ For Most Smartphones & 5V Tablets] (Personal Computers)
Have had this now for 2 days and it seems like a really solid product. It feels well constructed and does exactly what it says it does. On the first day as soon as I received it I charged two mobile devices from 40% each back to full in no time at all. Of the 100% charge showing the act of charging these devices only reduced it by 25% although I am fairly certain it was less than that leaving plenty of juice for use later.

This product seems very capable of charging my device at least 4 times from a full charge which is exactly what I needed. Time will tell how it stands up but for now - I'm happy,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great device. Can seem a little bulky if you ..., 21 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EasyAcc® 10000mAh Power Bank Brilliant (Black+Orange) Ultra-Slim Dual USB (2.1A / 1.5A Output) Portable External Battery Charger for iPhone 5 5S 4S, iPod, iPad, Samsung Galaxy S3 S4 Note 3, HTC One , Nexus 5, Nokia Lumia 925 1020, LG G2,Bluetooth Speaker, Google Glass [ For Most Smartphones & 5V Tablets] (Personal Computers)
Great device. Can seem a little bulky if you were going out in general and just wanted to put it in your pocket. Charges the phone very quickly and holds a good charge itself. I looked around for a while and would recommend this product. Great that you can charge more than one device too. To summarise I would suggest that overall this is one of the best in the market. It actually does what it says and is not a cheap charger that will break in 5 minutes like many you will find on ebay. Very good build quality and easy to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really useful, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought the charger for use at Glastonbury, as I knew my phone (Samsung Galaxy S2) can barely last a day without dying, and it was perfect. I charged my phone every night from Wednesday to Sunday and there's still some charge left.
It's slightly bigger than my phone, so I wouldn't feel too comfortable using it in my pocket, but it fits easily in my bag for use on the go.
I'd recommend it to anyone going camping or to a festival who wants to stay connected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic product with a wonderful design., 20 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EasyAcc® 10000mAh Power Bank Brilliant (Black+Orange) Ultra-Slim Dual USB (2.1A / 1.5A Output) Portable External Battery Charger for iPhone 5 5S 4S, iPod, iPad, Samsung Galaxy S3 S4 Note 3, HTC One , Nexus 5, Nokia Lumia 925 1020, LG G2,Bluetooth Speaker, Google Glass [ For Most Smartphones & 5V Tablets] (Personal Computers)
Although, I'm yet to fully test this product - so far it's marvellous. I think I'll see how long it truly lasts today, but so far, it's not ran out after 2/3 charges of my phone. It's not highlighted in the product description, but there is a nice handy LED indicator to how much charge the device has, which is very nice. The two USB ports is a godsend,charging devices from PS Vita's to iPhones. It's perfect! It is a bit on the weighty side, but it's worth it for that extra juice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Super, does what it says on the ton!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely amazing piece of kit, 8 April 2014
By 
J. Brock - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EasyAcc® 10000mAh Power Bank Brilliant (Black+Orange) Ultra-Slim Dual USB (2.1A / 1.5A Output) Portable External Battery Charger for iPhone 5 5S 4S, iPod, iPad, Samsung Galaxy S3 S4 Note 3, HTC One , Nexus 5, Nokia Lumia 925 1020, LG G2,Bluetooth Speaker, Google Glass [ For Most Smartphones & 5V Tablets] (Personal Computers)
Title says it all.

Unit came fully charged, but regardless- I stuck it on charge for a few hours, using a standard Apple USB charger.

I have now recharged my iPhone 5s 6 times and still have half the power remaining on the power pack.

Brilliant piece of kit, will be ideal for camping / festivals.

Note- if you plug in a piece of equipment and it doesn't charge for any reason- try pressing the button on the unit. This kicks it in to life if it is asleep!

Thoroughly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 222 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews