Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comfy
I'm so ready for flip flops after boots and as I wear all summer I thought I'd treat my self. These are comfy and I like the colour too. They arrived quickly. They are a slightly larger fit than a size 6 in a less expensive brand, but I'll get used to that. Pleased.
Published 11 months ago by Littlenads76

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Rather large and wide will have to give them to someone else
I thought they looked as if they had a thicker sole but were a bit ugly, will stick to slim fit in future but it has put me off ordering shoes online, a bit of trouble to have to bother returning as I live a way from a post office.
Two stars
Published 10 months ago by Pat Dennis


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comfy, 8 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm so ready for flip flops after boots and as I wear all summer I thought I'd treat my self. These are comfy and I like the colour too. They arrived quickly. They are a slightly larger fit than a size 6 in a less expensive brand, but I'll get used to that. Pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It is what I want, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect size and it s really comfortable.
you could wear it for a short walk with friend around your place.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good, 21 April 2014
By 
Ladyguru "Guru" (Edinburgh, Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Havaianas always fit well, very good, comfortable for walking around on holiday, haven't had a bad pair yet, also last ages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, stylish and good value, 8 Aug. 2014
By 
Mr P Langley (Cheshire, England) - See all my reviews
(TOP 100 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these for Mrs L, to wear while on holiday. She says that they are lightweight, comfortable, hard wearing (for flipflops) and look good. They have been worn every day for three week, and covered a fair few miles in that time, showing little to no wear on the soles. I think they were a great purchase, and she would recommend them to all.
I have just bought the men's version of these based on her experience with them. 10/10 from us.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very Good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Havaianas, 25 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Loved these great colour an perfect fit. Great price too. Would have paid more in the shops for these, so am very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Happey customer, 15 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I loved the look of these flip flops & when I rec'd them, I was even happier cause they were great & so comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 11 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really pleased with these flip flops and they were a bargain, bought for my daughter as a gift for her holiday she was delighted
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Bit big but ok, 11 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got these for holidays. Got size 6 cos that is what I am. I thought they ok but daughter got some and they fit her better and mine are big but comfy so kept them. Just check sizing before u buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Rather large and wide will have to give them to someone else, 4 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I thought they looked as if they had a thicker sole but were a bit ugly, will stick to slim fit in future but it has put me off ordering shoes online, a bit of trouble to have to bother returning as I live a way from a post office.
Two stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews