Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
7
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 December 2014
Calvin's #1 hit single from the new album 'Motion' featuring Alesso and Hurts! This track is a great introduction to his new album and was a huge hit in both 2013 and 2014. The CD is packaged nicely and features an extended mix (despite misprint reading 'I Need Your Love'). This is a great
CD for any fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
GREAT TUNE AND SOLD ON CD SINGLE.

WHY DONT MORE RETAILERS SELL CD SINGLES LIKE THIS INSTEAD OF COMPLAINING ABOUT FALLING SALES. NO WONDER, BECAUSE NOT EVERYONE WANTS TO DOWNLOAD SONGS AND WE WOULD MUCH PREFER TO BUY A SONG LIKE THIS IN A PHYSICAL FORM TO PLAY IN THE CAR OR DOWNLOAD ONTO I-TUNES ANYWAYS.

COME ON RECORD COMPANYS GET MORE CD SINGLES BROUGHT OUT!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
Good to see that you can still source CD Singles after being told by HMV that they are no longer manufactured....... A couple of people have been made very happy.......
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
Bought because Hurts.
Hurts awesome.
I likes them a lot.
Song is very dancey.
Me not normally like dancey.
But Hurts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2015
Really good sound. And it's one of my summer anthems.It's really good and catchy .I love it so much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
great tune great group very good value item could not obtain it anywhere else in the format of a cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
love Hurts and together with Calvin Harris,couldn't be better
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)