Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A Good Selection
From the Milan based indie record label 'Record Kicks' comes this good selection of ten tracks. Specialising in a small niche of the market this gives you some idea of what music they put out. These tracks will put you in the groove and make sure your mojo is working, but I should point out that the reason I have given this four instead of five stars is that a few of the...
Published 7 months ago by M. Dowden

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars very ordinary
Only downloaded this because it was free and I like to explore new music - but this is extremely average - ordinary songs and the artists have nothing to recommend them at all. Most disappointing, good for nothing in fact!
Published 4 months ago by 409er


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A Good Selection, 7 Jan 2014
By 
M. Dowden (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 50 REVIEWER)    (HALL OF FAME REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amazon Record Kicks Sampler 2014 (MP3 Download)
From the Milan based indie record label 'Record Kicks' comes this good selection of ten tracks. Specialising in a small niche of the market this gives you some idea of what music they put out. These tracks will put you in the groove and make sure your mojo is working, but I should point out that the reason I have given this four instead of five stars is that a few of the tracks here do sound very similar. At the moment this isn't going to cost you anything as it is on promo and you can always delete those you don't like, so I would say go for it, and get clicking with your finger. Apart from a few tracks sounding slightly alike this is a good selection of funky music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars very ordinary, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amazon Record Kicks Sampler 2014 (MP3 Download)
Only downloaded this because it was free and I like to explore new music - but this is extremely average - ordinary songs and the artists have nothing to recommend them at all. Most disappointing, good for nothing in fact!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A Good Mix, 9 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amazon Record Kicks Sampler 2014 (MP3 Download)
This CD provides a good mix of different songs; ones I wouldn't normally have picked but actually really enjoy! Definitely with the free purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Not a bad selection, 14 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amazon Record Kicks Sampler 2014 (MP3 Download)
I do loike the sampler albums thar amazon produce as it gives a good way to listen to stuff you would probably not take a chance on and buy. This one has a nice selection of tunes and has been on ipod since downloaded, which tends to be a good sign.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars thanks, 26 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amazon Record Kicks Sampler 2014 (MP3 Download)
i received this album as a free gift, thanks it has some great records on it that i forgotten about it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Thank you Amazon, 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amazon Record Kicks Sampler 2014 (MP3 Download)
About 3 or 4 good songs I like on this album. Always a treat to find new stuff I like and also being free, wonderful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good thing to listen to, 6 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amazon Record Kicks Sampler 2014 (MP3 Download)
It a good track of songs two listen to and chilly

James , help to unwind when stressed out good time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars boring, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amazon Record Kicks Sampler 2014 (MP3 Download)
Not my sort of music down loaded it because wanted to hear what it was like and because it was free
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews