Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great uplifting tracks
I always take this with me on a long run, when you hit the hills and your legs feel like lead weights, the beats really give you the push you need.
Published 9 months ago by Louise

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of money - rubbish re-edits of good tunes
Ruined re-edited tracks that were already decent running tracks to begin with, instantly disappointed once downloaded, my recommendation - spend your money on EDM, a brilliant album, lots of upbeat tracks still fresh a year on :)
Published 2 months ago by Sarah A Hartley


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great uplifting tracks, 10 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Running Trax 2014 - Ministry of Sound [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
I always take this with me on a long run, when you hit the hills and your legs feel like lead weights, the beats really give you the push you need.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good dance/trance cd, 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Running Trax 2014 (Audio CD)
It is difficult to get a right good dance/trance compilation CD nowadays and this has not disappointed me in the slightest. Great tunes for in the car or at a bbq or house party and to stick on any MP3 player for at the gym or out running :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 6 July 2014
This review is from: Running Trax 2014 (Audio CD)
Very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great sounds, 10 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Running Trax 2014 (Audio CD)
A real motivator keeps u going for a strong work out. A good balance between the 3 cd's. worth a look
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gym music, 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Running Trax 2014 (Audio CD)
Great music for the gym ,kept you on track .
Would recommend it to friends,as they recommend it to me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pump up the volume!, 10 April 2014
By 
Dr. R. Price "RichP" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Running Trax 2014 (Audio CD)
I found this album to be great motivation for a run - a good selection of tracks. Highly recommended! Get out and hit the road!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of money - rubbish re-edits of good tunes, 5 Oct 2014
By 
Sarah A Hartley (Pontefract, West Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Running Trax 2014 - Ministry of Sound [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
Ruined re-edited tracks that were already decent running tracks to begin with, instantly disappointed once downloaded, my recommendation - spend your money on EDM, a brilliant album, lots of upbeat tracks still fresh a year on :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars running trax 2014, 6 Jan 2014
This review is from: Running Trax 2014 - Ministry of Sound [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
Fairly commercial but good. Has remixed chart song's so if you're looking for something more trancie not for you but I enjoyed listening and helps me pace.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Running? more like lying flat asleep, 5 Mar 2014
This review is from: Running Trax 2014 (Audio CD)
Lamest so far. Tempo of tracks far too slow. far to samey so if u get bored of 1 the next is the same and so on (skipped first 15 or so til I found one upbeat enough to run to) Probably say tops 10 tracks from 60 are 'running' tempo/beat so not worth price. Try something like "100% electro" instead.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars not my cup of tea, 18 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Running Trax 2014 (Audio CD)
I would have loved to have listened to some samples before buying it. Too electronic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews