Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money
Very good quality. It fits perfectly on my daughter. The back part is also very nice and feminine. Lovely colours
Published 7 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars too small
item age ten didn't fot an average sized 8 year old
Published 3 days ago by Mr C Hewitt


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money, 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Speedo Girl's Allover Splashback - (Sports Apparel)
Very good quality. It fits perfectly on my daughter. The back part is also very nice and feminine. Lovely colours
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars How to prove it's not what is says on the tin?, 5 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The product was everything I wanted for my daughter. Nice design, quality material, vivid colours. Everything but size. I ordered 32" marked as for 13 years. I know that you can't always judge by years but my daughter is only 11 so I went by equivalent height specified (150cm). And despite the item having the very label stating 32" (150 cm) it was way too tight, length wise. And it's not down to the manufacturer sizes either as we have other Speedo ones perfectly suited. And because they don't do it in greater sizes, I had to return the item and I'm being refunded for the price paid. But not for the postage to return the item.
How to prove the item you genuinely ordered isn't actually the one you got, despite what the label says?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Enduring, 22 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great swimsuit, resists chlorine very well, lovely colouring, daughter very pleased. i hope they carry on making these with such bright colours for younger wearers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars birthday present, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
looks ok it was a present for my grand daughter for her birthday not given yet was an endurance speedo
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars We loved this costume, 29 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We loved this costume. Its just a shame the daughter left it at swimming the week after I purchased it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 14 Aug 2014
By 
E. Knowles "Lizzie" (Sheffield , uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
My daughter loves it. So far no fading of the colours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars too small, 17 Sep 2014
item age ten didn't fot an average sized 8 year old
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 27 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was a great costume
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Speedo Girl's Allover Splashback -
Out of stock
Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews