Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars164
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£2.97+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 April 2014
We found this DVD to be brilliant totally awesome, each story line was just brilliant and well put together and we would highly recommend it to all.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
If you have been a How to train your dragon fan...You will not be disappointed with this one as it has 2 discs and all episode was really giving a great storyline and ending ...especially for kids. I have watched it with my kids...and I must admit I have becoming the fan of it. Btw, if you have bought Gift of Night fury...has disappointed...then you must buy this one as a extra complimentary from what we are expecting in that title
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
What can I say - excellent, brilliant. I am so pleased I ordered Series 2. Will not play on dvd player, but works fine on laptop connected to tv.
I am so glad I ordered it - my 5 year old daughter loves it too.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2014
Pretty good. A collection of short stories around Hiccup and friends' teenage development.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2014
Very good series, a worthy follow on from the film a must see before next film.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2016
Hiccup and his friends battle to keep Berk safe from enemies!

I bought this for my autistic son, who has a special interests in dragons. Wow what a great adventures and I am amazed at how many species of dragon there actually is! Great imagination and fantastic fun for the family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
my son loves how to train your dragon and this didn't disappoint.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2015
My son loved the first How to Train Your Dragon film and after a watching a few of the TV episodes it was clear they had kept to the same winning formula - we had to purchase the complete series. Great for children and the parents wont get bored either.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2014
we are all dragonned out! there are so many different toothless films and series out there, it's hard to figure what's what. my kids all enjoyed watching this series. (even though they had already seen both full length movies) my kids are 11, 8 and 6.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2014
My seven-year old loved both films and tried to catch these episodes when they were on TV. He is delighted to now have them on DVD and seems to be really enjoying them. Production-wise, they appear to be of the same high quality as the two movies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse