Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars8
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 September 2014
I found this to be a quality buy. I have tested it to see the speeds and got the following result when used with Transcend USB 3.0 card reader plugged in to an XPS PC with Intel core i7 processor with dedicated usb 3.0 port ---> read 50-60 mb/s, Write 40-50 mb/s. The data I copied included 2 GB of single video file and About 300 different photos of different sizes.
As for use in the camera, it just offers unparalleled performance, great with full 1080 HD recoding and Burst shots (5 FPS - to buffer and then to card) on DSLR with 24 mega pixel sensor (large file size)
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
I'm using this with my new Canon EOS and it's working fine. No slowdowns or hickups. I recommend!
You better format the card with your digital camera for optimal speed and correct filesystem.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2014
Bought for use on my Sony A5100 interchangeable camera and works a treat! Very fast at writing to the card and high capacity means I could get literally thousands of photos on this card, even with each photo coming in at 7MB each. I have always bought Transcend for the last 5-7 years and everytime, the cards are brilliant.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
I have found the Transcend memory cards to be far better (and especially longer lasting) than most others I have tried,
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2014
nice fast card, well worth it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2014
works fine plenty of storage space
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
Card completely failed within 4 days of being used. Cannot be read by any device, all files recovered using Photorec were corrupt beyond any usability.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
wonderfull.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)